Day's Left until I become Mrs. Smith :)
2005-12-21 at 1:07 p.m.

New musician potentially...

Ugggghhhh feeling sluggish, sore, fat, and tired.

Nice huh? ;)

I've already told Z that we can't beat our selves up too much though. Things are hectic and we're doing pretty well so far. I'm not being stringent right now, but I'm also not doing an all out fest, though I really want to ;). We've gotten in a few workouts here and there, so I consider this better than nothing. Not to mention my sweetie is sick, but still irritated that we haven't been hitting the gym hard and that the eating hasn't been stellar. I've been really good at work. It helps that there is no one around to tempt me tee hee. Poor Z has all sorts of temptation and then his girl feeds him to the gills :(. I will try to be better about that.
We're going to try to get a workout in this after noon. I'm looking forward to it. I think I'm going to lift chest and then do the step mill. My right heel, both knees and hip flexors are SORE from running all the time, but I really enjoy it!! ;p Z said maybe I should take a break, but we'll see.
We're going to OR Thursday or Friday. Monday I'll might be coming back on my own so that Z can do some stuff around his parents house.I'll sure miss him, but I understand responsibilities.
Mom is having a small family dinner on Monday evening so we'll either drop our presents off before we go or I'll bring them to dinner on Monday night.

Wedding update. We got our first RSVP online at the Knot today!!! Woot!

Also we are checking out a different musician - Shaun Paul. He plays the sample music on Steve Smiths the photographers website.

Steve Smith Photography

Shaun Paul - Professional Cellist

Shaun's music is beautiful and it's actually cheaper for 2 hours of him as a solo cellist with accompaniment. Z is going to check into it. The deposit is less and even with the rehearsal fee it's less and I think it is nicer and more unique :). I hope he has our wedding date available!

Just hanging in there. I still feel up and down about the Holidays but things get a little better everyday. Someone else planned New Years so that is nice! ;)

I'm on my last two packs of Accutane. My lips and skin are still dry and my joints hurt right now, but that could be due to running so much. All in all doing alright.

It's almost Christmas!

Previous | Next

|


(Face painting from dinner at Teatro ZinZanni)

(Engaged 9/16/05)

(Z & A in Leavenworth 12/2004)

(Z & I at Mt. Aix with Bumping Lake behind us)

(Z & A on vacation in BC)

ABOUT ME: A 30 year engaged female trying to build the ultimate body!!! Lean and strong. Fueling my body as needed. I want to challenge myself to see what I can become.

� Age:29.5
� HT: 5'5"
� PSW: 198
� CSW: 153 (1/30/06)
� GW: 135.0 (Reached on 4/5/06)
� Total weight lost=64

WK1: 146.2 (-6.8) 1/6/06
WK2: 144.6 (-1.6) 2/13/06
WK3: 143.4 (-1.2) 2/20/06
WK4: 141.2 (-2.2) 2/28/06
WK5: 141.0 (-0.2) 3/6/06
WK6: 139.4 (-1.6) 3/13/06
WK7: 138.2 (-1.2) 3/20/06
WK8: 136.0 (-2.2) 3/29/06
WK9: 134.8 (-1.2) 4/5/06
WK10: 134.8 (0) 4/12/06
WK11: 134.0 (-0.8) 4/19/06
WK13: ?


current
previous
next
archives
profile
notes
design
guestbook
host
image
email

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from anibow02. Make your own badge here.

amyella
beth's better blog
carrie
caustic musings
deflabbed
fitchick
heather
her muscle fitish
jenn
jessi's 1st challenge
jessi's new challenge
jessi & tom
lia
many fires
mary's blog
pink bunny foo foo
rebecca
renee
sara
skwigg
snackiepoo
stumptuous
supafreak
teresa
Tory
trish

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com