Day's Left until I become Mrs. Smith :)
2004-11-28 at 10:48 p.m.

The big T day has come and gone - thank goodness!

Man I feel like I could go without eating for a few days and I would be just fine. I've been doing a lot of eating lately. Eating, eating, and eating. I've been working out here and there and watching what I eat during those times but the other times I just eat until I am completely stuffed and uncomfortable. I can't remember the last time I was really hungry. I mean gone gnawing hungry. Not that your supposed to allow your self to get THAT hungry because then your just asking for a binge, but you should at least feel some slight feelings of hunger. I've also sucked on my water intake the last couple of days. I forgot my water bottle, so it was out of sight out of mind ya know? I've sucked down 96 oz today so that is at least a start.

Tomorrow I look forward to feeling my body move and sweat bucks at the gym. It will be cleaning and refreshing. Then I'll pack my lunch and have my water bottle ready for work.

Right now I'm tired, I've got a head ache, I still have my chest cold , I can't seem to get rid of my itchy, runny nose and I'm cold!!! Is that enough bitching for the moment ? ;) Other than that I'm just peachy :). I'm going to weigh in tomorrow morning to see the official damage but I will take my official weigh in on Friday I think. I've also bee toying around with the idea of going back to meetings for a higher level of accountability. I think I need a change. Maybe going to meeting and seeing people struggling and succeeding around me will do me good. Not to mention the official weigh ins that will be required. Maybe I can ask someone for a gift certificate for 10 weeks of meeting for my birthday or something You usually save money that way and it would pretty much guarantee me going to my meetings since they would be pre paid. Then again I don't know with the holidays and all. I know I can do this. I'm just tired of my weight shifting in the sand - back and forth, back and forth ya know? I'll have to do some more thinking about that...

T day was great. Z got to spend it with my family and we also spent the rest of the week at his parent�s house. It was a great first Thanksgiving together and I�m looking forward to many more.

Looking forward to decorating my first tree with Z at my (our future) house. He's even bringing some items from his mom�s house to help decorate. Now we just need to find time to do it. It sucks with me working nights as far as that is concerned but if we get it this weekend then we can decorate it in the middle of the night if we want to. A should like that since he is such a night owl.

15 minutes until I get to go home. My head hurts and my eyes sting and they are red. Must need more sleep huh? Tick, tock, tick, tock�

Can't wait to start listening to my Christmas CD's. Stupid me forgot them on the way to work today.


Previous | Next

|


(Face painting from dinner at Teatro ZinZanni)

(Engaged 9/16/05)

(Z & A in Leavenworth 12/2004)

(Z & I at Mt. Aix with Bumping Lake behind us)

(Z & A on vacation in BC)

ABOUT ME: A 30 year engaged female trying to build the ultimate body!!! Lean and strong. Fueling my body as needed. I want to challenge myself to see what I can become.

� Age:29.5
� HT: 5'5"
� PSW: 198
� CSW: 153 (1/30/06)
� GW: 135.0 (Reached on 4/5/06)
� Total weight lost=64

WK1: 146.2 (-6.8) 1/6/06
WK2: 144.6 (-1.6) 2/13/06
WK3: 143.4 (-1.2) 2/20/06
WK4: 141.2 (-2.2) 2/28/06
WK5: 141.0 (-0.2) 3/6/06
WK6: 139.4 (-1.6) 3/13/06
WK7: 138.2 (-1.2) 3/20/06
WK8: 136.0 (-2.2) 3/29/06
WK9: 134.8 (-1.2) 4/5/06
WK10: 134.8 (0) 4/12/06
WK11: 134.0 (-0.8) 4/19/06
WK13: ?


current
previous
next
archives
profile
notes
design
guestbook
host
image
email

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from anibow02. Make your own badge here.

amyella
beth's better blog
carrie
caustic musings
deflabbed
fitchick
heather
her muscle fitish
jenn
jessi's 1st challenge
jessi's new challenge
jessi & tom
lia
many fires
mary's blog
pink bunny foo foo
rebecca
renee
sara
skwigg
snackiepoo
stumptuous
supafreak
teresa
Tory
trish

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com