Day's Left until I become Mrs. Smith :)
2004-11-16 at 2:58 p.m.

Feeling munchies trying to attack

But keeping things under control thus far. Thank goodness I packed my lunch and healthy snacks. I've had 12 points so far and I still need to eat dinner. I'll have another Smartone for dinner (around 3-4 points) so that I can finish under 17 points today. I have no idea what yesterday was because I stopped documenting after lunch but I did get a good workout in so that was good.

I'll be doing legs tonight or I'll just be concentrating on cardio since I won't be able to workout after Thursday morning since I'll be in Oregon with Z and his family - unless we are able to get to the community center again. That would be really cool but I'm not going to bank on it. Maybe I can take shooter (one of the dogs) for a walk. Or I can use Z's mother�s treadmill downstairs. Hmm I'm thinking there will be too many people to do that. I don't exactly want to look like a goldfish in a bowl while everyone hangs around kicking back and catching up ya know? I'm thinking I'm might just do 2 hours of cardio tonight instead. That will help burn off serious fat and maybe get rid of some of my bloat. TOM is here folks and it is kicking butt and taking names. It totally sucks but ce la vie right?

After I eat I'll pack up my stuff and head to south to my house. Hopefully traffic will die down. Once I get home I'll unpack a few things and then go workout. Maybe I'll dress for the gym before I leave Redmond so that I can stop off at the gym before I go home so I can't wus out once I get there and say I'm too tired. That might be best. I have hand weights that I can use to do basic squats and lunges there if I don't do them at the gym. Feeling motivated still though I'm a bit sore this morning. I know that if I don't move today I'll be a hurting unit tomorrow as the second day is always the worst. I'm looking forward to feeling sweat dripping down my back and brow and feeling the burn.

Holding my snack monster at bay and looking forward to working out this evening without having to worry about the time. That was one of the reasons I didn't get up this morning along with the fact that Z is gone and I slept like crap by myself. I know what a baby, but it's true. I'm still tired but I'll make it through.

6 weeks of consistent working out and watching what I eat. I can do this. I know I can. I've done it before o I can do it again. I want this. I want to feel good in my skin. I'm worth it. I love myself enough to make the sacrifices needed to do this, but I will not drive myself crazy trying to accomplish my goal. I will plan and set myself up for success. This is my promise to myself.




Previous | Next

|


(Face painting from dinner at Teatro ZinZanni)

(Engaged 9/16/05)

(Z & A in Leavenworth 12/2004)

(Z & I at Mt. Aix with Bumping Lake behind us)

(Z & A on vacation in BC)

ABOUT ME: A 30 year engaged female trying to build the ultimate body!!! Lean and strong. Fueling my body as needed. I want to challenge myself to see what I can become.

� Age:29.5
� HT: 5'5"
� PSW: 198
� CSW: 153 (1/30/06)
� GW: 135.0 (Reached on 4/5/06)
� Total weight lost=64

WK1: 146.2 (-6.8) 1/6/06
WK2: 144.6 (-1.6) 2/13/06
WK3: 143.4 (-1.2) 2/20/06
WK4: 141.2 (-2.2) 2/28/06
WK5: 141.0 (-0.2) 3/6/06
WK6: 139.4 (-1.6) 3/13/06
WK7: 138.2 (-1.2) 3/20/06
WK8: 136.0 (-2.2) 3/29/06
WK9: 134.8 (-1.2) 4/5/06
WK10: 134.8 (0) 4/12/06
WK11: 134.0 (-0.8) 4/19/06
WK13: ?


current
previous
next
archives
profile
notes
design
guestbook
host
image
email

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from anibow02. Make your own badge here.

amyella
beth's better blog
carrie
caustic musings
deflabbed
fitchick
heather
her muscle fitish
jenn
jessi's 1st challenge
jessi's new challenge
jessi & tom
lia
many fires
mary's blog
pink bunny foo foo
rebecca
renee
sara
skwigg
snackiepoo
stumptuous
supafreak
teresa
Tory
trish

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com