Day's Left until I become Mrs. Smith :)
2005-11-12 at 7:33 p.m.

PASSED THE SCUBA

SCUKSORZ!!! I just lost my entire post!!!

Arrggghhhh!

To make a long story short.

I had a blast diving. I passed my written with a 92% after being more worried about it than the dive itself ;).

I had a greeeaaaatt time and would have never thought that I would have done it, but I did and I'm very happy about it. I know that Z is very pleased as punch and happy that I did it too:). Can't wait for our first dive together. He is already planning to take me to Edmonds underwater garden. I can't wait.

WW is on hold for the moment though I've been watching what I eat. I haven't documented a thing and only made it to the gym twice last week but I'm feeling better that I was last week with my wee bit of a bug. My run after a day of biceps and triceps was grreeaattt! But the time I looked up it was 29:31 and I stopped at 30 and felt wonderful and strong. My knee was bothering me a bit and my hip flexors were screaming but that might be a bit of the swimming thing too. I'm fine I think it was just from doing workouts in the pool and my body isn't necessairly used to that type of activity yet.

I also wanted to give a shout out to Jessi . She is recently engaged and dropped me a really sweet note!!! I've alwasy wanted to meet a reader in the area but that has never happened yet. But I did get to meet Carrie when she was in Puyallup for a WLS get together which was totally awesome!!! We got together for some coffee at $t@rbuck$. It was really cool. Hopefully maybe Jessi and I can hook up. It seems that it is so stinking hard to meet people who have similar interests when you are older. Life just seems to get so busy and people start making their families and then it gets even harder. I was just struck by how cool it was that she dropped me that really nice comment. Thanks again Jessi!! I'll be dropping you an email soon! As soon as things settle down a bit smirk ;).

Z is hungry again and so am I so I'm off to gather some food for my man!!! Then hopefully get to get soon! TIRED! Got another big day tomorrow.

Previous | Next

|


(Face painting from dinner at Teatro ZinZanni)

(Engaged 9/16/05)

(Z & A in Leavenworth 12/2004)

(Z & I at Mt. Aix with Bumping Lake behind us)

(Z & A on vacation in BC)

ABOUT ME: A 30 year engaged female trying to build the ultimate body!!! Lean and strong. Fueling my body as needed. I want to challenge myself to see what I can become.

� Age:29.5
� HT: 5'5"
� PSW: 198
� CSW: 153 (1/30/06)
� GW: 135.0 (Reached on 4/5/06)
� Total weight lost=64

WK1: 146.2 (-6.8) 1/6/06
WK2: 144.6 (-1.6) 2/13/06
WK3: 143.4 (-1.2) 2/20/06
WK4: 141.2 (-2.2) 2/28/06
WK5: 141.0 (-0.2) 3/6/06
WK6: 139.4 (-1.6) 3/13/06
WK7: 138.2 (-1.2) 3/20/06
WK8: 136.0 (-2.2) 3/29/06
WK9: 134.8 (-1.2) 4/5/06
WK10: 134.8 (0) 4/12/06
WK11: 134.0 (-0.8) 4/19/06
WK13: ?


current
previous
next
archives
profile
notes
design
guestbook
host
image
email

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from anibow02. Make your own badge here.

amyella
beth's better blog
carrie
caustic musings
deflabbed
fitchick
heather
her muscle fitish
jenn
jessi's 1st challenge
jessi's new challenge
jessi & tom
lia
many fires
mary's blog
pink bunny foo foo
rebecca
renee
sara
skwigg
snackiepoo
stumptuous
supafreak
teresa
Tory
trish

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com