Day's Left until I become Mrs. Smith :)
2005-11-08 at 12:12 p.m.

T-I-R-E-D!!!

Sooo tired. Look tired. Am tired. Did I mention I'm tired?

Did my first week fo Scuba lessons last week and they were a blast. I'm feeling comfortable and things are clicking so I'm having a good time. Z has been totally supportive and is totally excited for me. He has been doing this for several years, so I'm doing this to ensure we have another hobby we can do together :). Plus he promised to take me some where warm after I get certified here the the NW.

We've been busy every weekend and now I'm going to take on-call for a week and have my shore diving and my boat dive next weekend. Not to mention trying to get invitations done for the wedding. I'm having a hard time so I'm going to pick out a few and send them to Z to look at to help me make my final decision.

Our wedding is on April 29th, 2006 at Kiana Lodge in Poulsbo WA in the afternoon. Once I get some rates from one more hotel, I'll be able to complete the direction/hotel accomidations card that will be included with the invitations, rsvp card/envelope and I'm ordering the thank you cards all at the same time. I still need to research Guest books/pens, dresses for me and the girls, cakes, flowers, and shoes. But I've already got the place, hotels, inivtations (pending), and the center pieces/guest favors figured out. This along with working has been interesting to say the least. Things have been falling in to place, so things haven't been that bad. Once scuba is done I'll plan some time with my mom to get the dress trying on started. I still need to get measurements from 2 or my girls and then we can start figuring out what dresses and sizes to get for them too.

I didn't weigh in last Saturday because I had too much going on for scuba. I might not be able to weigh in next Saturday too, but I really think I should try to swing it. I've got my first shore dive though and it's early so I don't know. I didn't document my points this weekend and did a bit of stress/tired eating, but I started back up on Monday and have today down so far as well. Z and I will be meeting up with a few old co-workers this week so I've got to keep things clean and I've got to get my butt in the gym for goodness sakes! I'm just fo freakin tired!!! We've got to go tonight. I've got to get some energy darn it. Oh well. I'm going to try to go one way or another. Tonight is TBL so at least I'll have something entertaining to watch while I run my 3 miles ;).
Food has been ok. Workouts, alright. I did swim for 6 hours this weekend, but so far no gym for me. Hopefully tonight. I don't know if the Accutane is finally catching up with me or what. Just so tired. Big dark circles under my eyes. Oh well. Other than that my skin has been great, but a bit more dry since the weather has been changing. Darn cold! 47 degrees this morning. The Puget Sound is like 50 degrees and my butt is going to be in it next Saturday -OMG! Oh well. Not going to think about it much as I still have things to do.

Previous | Next

|


(Face painting from dinner at Teatro ZinZanni)

(Engaged 9/16/05)

(Z & A in Leavenworth 12/2004)

(Z & I at Mt. Aix with Bumping Lake behind us)

(Z & A on vacation in BC)

ABOUT ME: A 30 year engaged female trying to build the ultimate body!!! Lean and strong. Fueling my body as needed. I want to challenge myself to see what I can become.

� Age:29.5
� HT: 5'5"
� PSW: 198
� CSW: 153 (1/30/06)
� GW: 135.0 (Reached on 4/5/06)
� Total weight lost=64

WK1: 146.2 (-6.8) 1/6/06
WK2: 144.6 (-1.6) 2/13/06
WK3: 143.4 (-1.2) 2/20/06
WK4: 141.2 (-2.2) 2/28/06
WK5: 141.0 (-0.2) 3/6/06
WK6: 139.4 (-1.6) 3/13/06
WK7: 138.2 (-1.2) 3/20/06
WK8: 136.0 (-2.2) 3/29/06
WK9: 134.8 (-1.2) 4/5/06
WK10: 134.8 (0) 4/12/06
WK11: 134.0 (-0.8) 4/19/06
WK13: ?


current
previous
next
archives
profile
notes
design
guestbook
host
image
email

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from anibow02. Make your own badge here.

amyella
beth's better blog
carrie
caustic musings
deflabbed
fitchick
heather
her muscle fitish
jenn
jessi's 1st challenge
jessi's new challenge
jessi & tom
lia
many fires
mary's blog
pink bunny foo foo
rebecca
renee
sara
skwigg
snackiepoo
stumptuous
supafreak
teresa
Tory
trish

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com