Day's Left until I become Mrs. Smith :)
2004-11-12 at 11:48 a.m.

Experimenting

I weighed in this morning at 155.6 but I technically took my last weigh in on Monday the 8th so I'm thinking that I might wait to take my official weigh in on Monday the 15th. I didn't have a bm this morning and had lots of fiber along with some shrimp and seafood for dinner last night. I'm also on TOM so I'm sure that isn't helping me in the least. Oh well. That just means things should shift further next week.

I'm a bit apprehensive about changing my weigh in day to Monday's because I tend to eat more on the weekends which might cause my weight to go up Monday morning. But then again it might be a good thing to weigh in on Monday because it will keep me honest over the weekend right? I put my weight in WW weight tracker for today but I'll just put it in for Monday as well. I think it might be a good thing to do weigh in's on Monday. We'll see.

I'm going out to dinner with some friends and Zac will be with me. I think I might not drink. That will save me 3-4 points right off the back. I'll probably have the fresh auhi tuna salad w/the dressing on the side or the shrimp cocktail appetizer for dinner and then maybe I can have a drink. One glass of red wine or one Aruba beer. I'll try to stay away from the coconut onion rings and all the other little goodies that I'm sure everyone else will order. I'm going to try to remember that it's the getting together and talking that is more important than the eating and drinking. Something I always forget. Especially when I'm drinking! I did really well with dinner last night.

I measured my portion of cooked shrimp, tofu, and noodles. I we wrapped them in butter lettuce wraps with cucumber slices, shredded carrot, and fresh bean sprouts with just a dab of sauce for the top. They were delicious. It's Zac's and my favorite dinner and very healthy. I was nicely full when I was done and not stuffed like I've been in the past after eating dinner. I remembered by Metamucil last night so hopefully that will get things moving today and tomorrow morning.

I packed my workout stuff and brought it with me this morning so that I can go right after work so that Zac and I will be able to get it in before we go out for dinner. Traffic will hopefully not suck as much and today won't continue to suck as bad as it has thus far. Actually this week has been harsh with critical outages occurring right and left. Oh well TGIF!

Workout:
1 hour on the precor level 13, incline 19

Food:
15.5 points again- Woot!

Mood:
I want to go home. Today is sucking royally! Everything is going down on the network. HELP!!!

Physically:
Crampy, bloated, tired, chest soreness, AND LET'S NOT FORGET TOM.

Over All:
I want a drink!!! Or Puke!!! Arrrggggghhh!




Previous | Next

|


(Face painting from dinner at Teatro ZinZanni)

(Engaged 9/16/05)

(Z & A in Leavenworth 12/2004)

(Z & I at Mt. Aix with Bumping Lake behind us)

(Z & A on vacation in BC)

ABOUT ME: A 30 year engaged female trying to build the ultimate body!!! Lean and strong. Fueling my body as needed. I want to challenge myself to see what I can become.

� Age:29.5
� HT: 5'5"
� PSW: 198
� CSW: 153 (1/30/06)
� GW: 135.0 (Reached on 4/5/06)
� Total weight lost=64

WK1: 146.2 (-6.8) 1/6/06
WK2: 144.6 (-1.6) 2/13/06
WK3: 143.4 (-1.2) 2/20/06
WK4: 141.2 (-2.2) 2/28/06
WK5: 141.0 (-0.2) 3/6/06
WK6: 139.4 (-1.6) 3/13/06
WK7: 138.2 (-1.2) 3/20/06
WK8: 136.0 (-2.2) 3/29/06
WK9: 134.8 (-1.2) 4/5/06
WK10: 134.8 (0) 4/12/06
WK11: 134.0 (-0.8) 4/19/06
WK13: ?


current
previous
next
archives
profile
notes
design
guestbook
host
image
email

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from anibow02. Make your own badge here.

amyella
beth's better blog
carrie
caustic musings
deflabbed
fitchick
heather
her muscle fitish
jenn
jessi's 1st challenge
jessi's new challenge
jessi & tom
lia
many fires
mary's blog
pink bunny foo foo
rebecca
renee
sara
skwigg
snackiepoo
stumptuous
supafreak
teresa
Tory
trish

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com