Day's Left until I become Mrs. Smith :)
2005-11-01 at 11:06 a.m.

SLOW DOWN WILL YA?

Maintained this last week pretty much. I was up 0.2 lbs. and wasn't all that happy about it, but at the same time didn't expect much less as I only got to the gym 3 times last week. Food was spot on, but I have to have both done for the week to have loss. That is okay though.

Halloween Party went great on Saturday. I even got my leg workout and running done before the party. Z was very helpful even though I was grumpy about the little weight gain and tired. We really haven't had any time to our selves and have been busy, busy, busy. We had fun all the same. People ate, drank, and got in the hot tub. It was a blast. Food was pretty good actually. I made sure to socialize and not to graze my way through the evening. I gave as much of it away as I could when people left and brough the rest of the candy into work to get rid of it. I packed some for Z too so we wouldn't have a whole bunch sitting around the house.

I signed up for SSI scuba certification and I start this Saturday!! Yeah not slowing down anytime soon, even though I feel a head cold coming on (filled sinuses and headache) and achiness all over. Uggghhh! Sucky timing huh?

So far haven't worked out since Saturday, though I'm pretty sure we'll make it today, tomorrow, and hopefully Friday. It would be nice to get two in on Friday to make up for my missed workout yesterday, but I might be asking for too much since I'm feeling like crap :(. Oh well. Just trying to document my points and watch the food and water intake. The workouts will fit in one way or another.

Saturday is weigh in first thing in the morning, then eat breakfast, maybe fit a workout in, then I've got scuba class from noon to 7pm or so. Then Sunday I'll probably walk/run with my mom and then go dress shopping for the first time. She's really been wanting to go and I haven't spent anytime with her recently so I really need to this Sunday. She was so sweet and braved the drak, rainy, night to leave dinner for us on my back porch. It was still slightly warm when we got home. She has been having healthy issues (cholesterol and blood sugar) that she barely mentioned last time we talked (when Z's parents met mine) because she didn't want to worry me, but I'm worried but haven't had the time to talk to her about it. Sunday will be the day. I won't have anytime to my self and barely any time with Z, but we'll make it work some how... sigh.

Previous | Next

|


(Face painting from dinner at Teatro ZinZanni)

(Engaged 9/16/05)

(Z & A in Leavenworth 12/2004)

(Z & I at Mt. Aix with Bumping Lake behind us)

(Z & A on vacation in BC)

ABOUT ME: A 30 year engaged female trying to build the ultimate body!!! Lean and strong. Fueling my body as needed. I want to challenge myself to see what I can become.

� Age:29.5
� HT: 5'5"
� PSW: 198
� CSW: 153 (1/30/06)
� GW: 135.0 (Reached on 4/5/06)
� Total weight lost=64

WK1: 146.2 (-6.8) 1/6/06
WK2: 144.6 (-1.6) 2/13/06
WK3: 143.4 (-1.2) 2/20/06
WK4: 141.2 (-2.2) 2/28/06
WK5: 141.0 (-0.2) 3/6/06
WK6: 139.4 (-1.6) 3/13/06
WK7: 138.2 (-1.2) 3/20/06
WK8: 136.0 (-2.2) 3/29/06
WK9: 134.8 (-1.2) 4/5/06
WK10: 134.8 (0) 4/12/06
WK11: 134.0 (-0.8) 4/19/06
WK13: ?


current
previous
next
archives
profile
notes
design
guestbook
host
image
email

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from anibow02. Make your own badge here.

amyella
beth's better blog
carrie
caustic musings
deflabbed
fitchick
heather
her muscle fitish
jenn
jessi's 1st challenge
jessi's new challenge
jessi & tom
lia
many fires
mary's blog
pink bunny foo foo
rebecca
renee
sara
skwigg
snackiepoo
stumptuous
supafreak
teresa
Tory
trish

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com