Day's Left until I become Mrs. Smith :)
2005-09-15 at 4:44 p.m.

blah,blah,blah,blah

Blah, blah, blah...

Same thing another day. No feeling very motivated today either. Z is still sick which means my sweetie is very tired. He is so shot by the evening that his eyes are blood shot and he is dragging. Instead of our special cuddling I've been putting him to bed. Poor guy. He is usually so full of life and hates being tired. I'm just glad that he has been listening to me and going to sleep ;).

I'm tired as well, but not like that. I'm just kinda blah. Maybe I'll feel better after my workout. My food is still good. Still feel kinda lonely, but I'm taking steps to contact some old friends to see how they are doing.
I just found out that another old friend from college just got married. I'm totally happy for her. They dated for like 10 years so it was about time ;), but it still stings to find yet another friend married. I'm sure this feeling will pass. I just kinda feel stuck. I'm sure rest this weekend and whatnot will make me feel better.

Knock on wood. My face looks really good. Maybe the return to clean eating and drinking tons of water like I normally do after vacation did the trick? I don't know but I'm happy, but also expecting the big painful beasts (pimples) to come back this next month as it's only the 4th month. The 5th month is where I'm supposed to see the most changes. We'll see. I see the dermatologist on the 23rd for my next checkup, preggers test, and prescription so we'll see what she thinks.

Maybe this mood is due to the weather changing and things getting colder and darker earlier. I don't like it. Not at all. Could be. Just hanging in there. Wish I could get a hold of my best bud to go grab a really good martini unlike I've ever had as I don't like martini's at the Chapel.

She introduced me to them. They infuse their own vodka with watermelon and lavender (I know it doesn't sound good but it really is!), lychee and whatnot. Really yummy. I can't seem to get a hold of anyone. I've schedule a few get togethers the week after next, but it sucks that I have to schedule stuff, because we are all so busy. Heck Z and I might have to start scheduling our "special activities" soon, as we are too pooped by the end of the night to do more than cuddle a bit and sleep. Course he is not feeling well at all so that is totally understandable but frustrating ;).

Ahhh, nothing more the say. Just blah!

Heaven get me thru my workout. Here I come 1:45 minutes of pain and sweat :). I'm sure I'l feel tons better after crossing fingers.

Previous | Next

|


(Face painting from dinner at Teatro ZinZanni)

(Engaged 9/16/05)

(Z & A in Leavenworth 12/2004)

(Z & I at Mt. Aix with Bumping Lake behind us)

(Z & A on vacation in BC)

ABOUT ME: A 30 year engaged female trying to build the ultimate body!!! Lean and strong. Fueling my body as needed. I want to challenge myself to see what I can become.

� Age:29.5
� HT: 5'5"
� PSW: 198
� CSW: 153 (1/30/06)
� GW: 135.0 (Reached on 4/5/06)
� Total weight lost=64

WK1: 146.2 (-6.8) 1/6/06
WK2: 144.6 (-1.6) 2/13/06
WK3: 143.4 (-1.2) 2/20/06
WK4: 141.2 (-2.2) 2/28/06
WK5: 141.0 (-0.2) 3/6/06
WK6: 139.4 (-1.6) 3/13/06
WK7: 138.2 (-1.2) 3/20/06
WK8: 136.0 (-2.2) 3/29/06
WK9: 134.8 (-1.2) 4/5/06
WK10: 134.8 (0) 4/12/06
WK11: 134.0 (-0.8) 4/19/06
WK13: ?


current
previous
next
archives
profile
notes
design
guestbook
host
image
email

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from anibow02. Make your own badge here.

amyella
beth's better blog
carrie
caustic musings
deflabbed
fitchick
heather
her muscle fitish
jenn
jessi's 1st challenge
jessi's new challenge
jessi & tom
lia
many fires
mary's blog
pink bunny foo foo
rebecca
renee
sara
skwigg
snackiepoo
stumptuous
supafreak
teresa
Tory
trish

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com