Day's Left until I become Mrs. Smith :)
2005-09-13 at 10:56 a.m.

Sooo sore!!!! :)

Ugggh so sore, but in a good way :).

I was way too tired to get up at 5:30am to get my walk on so with Z's help I got to sleep in. We're going to workout tonight. A heavy leg, back, and biceps workout is on the plate. I'm going to try to walk or do the Pre Core after my workout to see how I feel and if it helps losen the leg muscles a bit.

Food was updated on Fitday for yesterdya and today. I only ate 1185 calories but I felt like I ate all day! Hmmm I also didn't feel like I was starving except for the fact that I didn't get to eat dinner until we went shopping and I had to cook mine as I'm trying to cut out starches at dinner. I had some steamed cabbage, cucumber, tomatoe salad with balsamic vinegar and 4 oz of chicken tenders with a little garlic powser and green onion. I was nice and full when I was done though. If there is time I will try to add a protein shake per day maybe? That would get me to around 1300 a day. But where is the time to eat all of this? I've packed my shakes and my lunch and snacks for the day so maybe that will make it easier. I hope.

Feeling good, other than being tired :). But that is to be exspected after a vacation right? I'm drinking lots of water and cutting back on caffiene. I will try to have my coffee in the morning and stay away from it for the rest of the day. I'm tired so it's gonna be hard but at least I'm not cutting it out. Not yet. I've read studies that people drop 10 lbs after dropping coffee because of the way caffiene raises insulin levels which makes it easy to lose fat. It's on the table but I'm not ready to get rid of it. I love my coffee too much. Well good coffee anyways.

On the face front, it is getting better, but I notice that I don't need to put the cetaphil moisturizer on as much. Just on my neck and stuff. My face is constantly changing so it's difficult but I'm in sticking with it. So far so good. 4 more months to go.

I feel a bit more refreshed even though I'm a bit tired after vacation. I want to make sure to pay attention to how I feel and my moods. I easily fall into a negative rut and it sometimes takes a bit to get out of it. I don't want to feel that way. I have way to much to be happy about, so I'm going to try to focus on the positive. We'll see how it goes ;).

Previous | Next

|


(Face painting from dinner at Teatro ZinZanni)

(Engaged 9/16/05)

(Z & A in Leavenworth 12/2004)

(Z & I at Mt. Aix with Bumping Lake behind us)

(Z & A on vacation in BC)

ABOUT ME: A 30 year engaged female trying to build the ultimate body!!! Lean and strong. Fueling my body as needed. I want to challenge myself to see what I can become.

� Age:29.5
� HT: 5'5"
� PSW: 198
� CSW: 153 (1/30/06)
� GW: 135.0 (Reached on 4/5/06)
� Total weight lost=64

WK1: 146.2 (-6.8) 1/6/06
WK2: 144.6 (-1.6) 2/13/06
WK3: 143.4 (-1.2) 2/20/06
WK4: 141.2 (-2.2) 2/28/06
WK5: 141.0 (-0.2) 3/6/06
WK6: 139.4 (-1.6) 3/13/06
WK7: 138.2 (-1.2) 3/20/06
WK8: 136.0 (-2.2) 3/29/06
WK9: 134.8 (-1.2) 4/5/06
WK10: 134.8 (0) 4/12/06
WK11: 134.0 (-0.8) 4/19/06
WK13: ?


current
previous
next
archives
profile
notes
design
guestbook
host
image
email

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from anibow02. Make your own badge here.

amyella
beth's better blog
carrie
caustic musings
deflabbed
fitchick
heather
her muscle fitish
jenn
jessi's 1st challenge
jessi's new challenge
jessi & tom
lia
many fires
mary's blog
pink bunny foo foo
rebecca
renee
sara
skwigg
snackiepoo
stumptuous
supafreak
teresa
Tory
trish

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com