Day's Left until I become Mrs. Smith :)
2005-09-10 at 8:49 p.m.

Glad to be home.

I'mmmmm Baacccckkkkkk ;).

Vacation was awesome, but so glad to be home. We had a great time and I only got "flarey" with Z two times. I was so stinking tired last night when we finally got in at like 2AM after driving for 1012 hours ugghhhh!
Doing laundry, balancing check book, and trying to catch up on our everyday things before work starts on Monday - yuck!

Went to the wedding and it was all good. My mom said something right off teh back to irritate me but I had Z to calm me and it really wasn't all that bad, though I really hate the fact that my face literally fell apart during out trip. I hate the fact that it was hard for me to face people and look them in the eyes. It was so bad... A huge one on my forhead for goodness sakes and another large one on my chin just in time for the wedding. Oh Joy right? I had to wear powder and concealer and it always gives me a weird color and my face is cracking at the corners so it makes it hard to smile or eat :(. My lips were so dry they hurt all of the time. The corner was bleeding during the reception after I tried to eat. Maybe this will help my diet? ;)

Z and I are going to try high protein for the next couple of days and I'm going to go back to walking at a fast pace at at level 14 incline with lifting weights. I don't know how I'm going to do this yet while we are trying to go back to working out once a day instead of twice, but I'll figure it out. Maybe I'll have to walk in the morning at 24 hour fitness and then lift with Z after at the Pro Club...?

We didn't workout at all except for a 4 mile hike that was pretty easy but very enjoyable and a walk on Logan Pass in Montana. We did go white water rafting - my first :). We went to winery. We ate lovely food. Staid in cool places. Slept in king size beds, queen size beds, full, and we both got to sleep in a twin bed the last night hee hee. It was so weird but we were both so tired it didn't matter. I loved driving with Z and talking, looking, he taking pictures, and just being able to spend so much time with my best friend. I've never been to Quilcheana, Revelstoke, Lake Louise, Banff, Alberta, Montana, or Idaho so it was way cool for this girl :). We stopped off in Spokane on the way home to visit his siter in law and have dinner and then made the late night trek home together in the dark in the light of the moon.

Still so tired. Just wanted to catch up. Z said he was up 6 lbs, so I can only guess that I'm up that and more, but I know once we start working out and drinknig water, and eating at home things will drop off. Oh and regular BM's never hurt anything either snicker :).

Nice to be home.

Catch wait for my face to stop breaking out!!! I'm waiting for month 5 when your supposed to see results. They said things would get worse before it gets better, but I hope this is as worse as it gets!!!

Previous | Next

|


(Face painting from dinner at Teatro ZinZanni)

(Engaged 9/16/05)

(Z & A in Leavenworth 12/2004)

(Z & I at Mt. Aix with Bumping Lake behind us)

(Z & A on vacation in BC)

ABOUT ME: A 30 year engaged female trying to build the ultimate body!!! Lean and strong. Fueling my body as needed. I want to challenge myself to see what I can become.

� Age:29.5
� HT: 5'5"
� PSW: 198
� CSW: 153 (1/30/06)
� GW: 135.0 (Reached on 4/5/06)
� Total weight lost=64

WK1: 146.2 (-6.8) 1/6/06
WK2: 144.6 (-1.6) 2/13/06
WK3: 143.4 (-1.2) 2/20/06
WK4: 141.2 (-2.2) 2/28/06
WK5: 141.0 (-0.2) 3/6/06
WK6: 139.4 (-1.6) 3/13/06
WK7: 138.2 (-1.2) 3/20/06
WK8: 136.0 (-2.2) 3/29/06
WK9: 134.8 (-1.2) 4/5/06
WK10: 134.8 (0) 4/12/06
WK11: 134.0 (-0.8) 4/19/06
WK13: ?


current
previous
next
archives
profile
notes
design
guestbook
host
image
email

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from anibow02. Make your own badge here.

amyella
beth's better blog
carrie
caustic musings
deflabbed
fitchick
heather
her muscle fitish
jenn
jessi's 1st challenge
jessi's new challenge
jessi & tom
lia
many fires
mary's blog
pink bunny foo foo
rebecca
renee
sara
skwigg
snackiepoo
stumptuous
supafreak
teresa
Tory
trish

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com