Day's Left until I become Mrs. Smith :)
2005-08-31 at 11:33 a.m.

I don't wanna be at work!

lb. ? Not weighing in for 3 weeks. It was a suggestion from Z. Just to see how things go for a bit. Take the pressure off but continue the good fight.

On the Accutane front. I still get the occasional deep pimple that take a while to heal, but that it the general characteristics. The rest of my face looks great. The new cleanser and moisturizer are great! They soften my skin and it looks very nice. I'm very please thus far.

Exercise has been sparse, but we are preparing for vacation. We both can't wait! I wanna go now!

Feeling really sore today. Is this still from my leg workout? Not sure. My neck and back are sore. Hmmm maybe Accutane. Might need to take some Advil or something.

No Tom for the 3rd month straight! YAY! Thanks to Depo!

Blood work looked great. Not preggers. Not even a blimp after too much to drink on Saturday. I'm very lucky aren't I? I'm still not going to do that for a while... Sheesh. My throat still hurts.

Feeling sore but looking forward to vacation very much. I can't wait to spend time with my sweetie!

Is it Friday yet?

Z is getting a slow leak checked out in the SUV. It's been acting funny so it would be best to get it checked out before our road trip.

I'm gonna call to see if I can get a Brazilian today even on Accutane. It would be a nice treat for Z and I for vacation, but I'll understand if they won't due to the Accutane. I personally think that my skin does not feel papery or thin, so I don't think tear. I'm still apprehensive about getting laser though. I would really hate to scar down "there". It was very sensitive and took a while for the welts to go away the first time so I'm gonna probably stay away from it for a while though I really wish I could get it on the road to being done. I'll work on the pimples first I guess. I hate shaving there though! Oh well.

Back to work.

2 business days left.

1 not counting today.

Previous | Next

|


(Face painting from dinner at Teatro ZinZanni)

(Engaged 9/16/05)

(Z & A in Leavenworth 12/2004)

(Z & I at Mt. Aix with Bumping Lake behind us)

(Z & A on vacation in BC)

ABOUT ME: A 30 year engaged female trying to build the ultimate body!!! Lean and strong. Fueling my body as needed. I want to challenge myself to see what I can become.

� Age:29.5
� HT: 5'5"
� PSW: 198
� CSW: 153 (1/30/06)
� GW: 135.0 (Reached on 4/5/06)
� Total weight lost=64

WK1: 146.2 (-6.8) 1/6/06
WK2: 144.6 (-1.6) 2/13/06
WK3: 143.4 (-1.2) 2/20/06
WK4: 141.2 (-2.2) 2/28/06
WK5: 141.0 (-0.2) 3/6/06
WK6: 139.4 (-1.6) 3/13/06
WK7: 138.2 (-1.2) 3/20/06
WK8: 136.0 (-2.2) 3/29/06
WK9: 134.8 (-1.2) 4/5/06
WK10: 134.8 (0) 4/12/06
WK11: 134.0 (-0.8) 4/19/06
WK13: ?


current
previous
next
archives
profile
notes
design
guestbook
host
image
email

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from anibow02. Make your own badge here.

amyella
beth's better blog
carrie
caustic musings
deflabbed
fitchick
heather
her muscle fitish
jenn
jessi's 1st challenge
jessi's new challenge
jessi & tom
lia
many fires
mary's blog
pink bunny foo foo
rebecca
renee
sara
skwigg
snackiepoo
stumptuous
supafreak
teresa
Tory
trish

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com