Day's Left until I become Mrs. Smith :)
2005-08-08 at 4:55 p.m.

Monday, Monday, Monday

155.2 lbs. Saturday morning, no BM, no food, no workout. Shortly after having some coffee and breakfast I did BM but when I weighed in again I was 156.6 lbs. I had about 96 oz of water/ice tea by then as well, but Z wanted me to do it so I did ;). That evening after everything I was 157.2. But that was after eating and everything and not working out so that was to be expected. Sunday I didn't have time to look as we went to Sea Fair. It was fun. Z's best bud's GF had VIP tickets so we went and saw and then came home to catch a rough leg workout - I'm sore today - and Z washed his car and I visited mom and picked up some garden goods/food.
We're still trying to figure out where to go for vacation. We've decided to put off Italy until May. We're looking at St. Lucia in the Caribbean. Looks really nice, but we're still figuring out things. It would be really nice to go away with my sweetie for a while. Maybe mid Sept or mid Oct. I can't wait too late into Oct. because a co-worker is going on parental leave for 5 weeks. Darn I wish I could too. I would have to have a baby now though... so maybe I can wait lol!
Still feeling tired and doing my research and printing out forms and highlighting areas to go over with my MD. It's kinda scary to get your hopes up that maybe this is the answer. At least I'm taking control of my own health and trying to find a reason for these symptoms that don't make any sense. We'll see. So tired right now I could fall asleep at my desk...ZZZZzzzzz But must still work for another 2 hours and then we've got to go to the gym for 2 hours to do our workout because we didn't get up this morning because I was a big dork and didn't set the alarm right! Arrrgggghhh! Oh well. I'll weigh in tonight.
Dinner at teatro zinzanni was AWESOME. I had a marvelous time and it was a really good show and food. I got a flower painted on my face and the stem when down my neck - very sexy. I got some pictures so I'll see if I'll post any. It was good fun all in all.




Previous | Next

|


(Face painting from dinner at Teatro ZinZanni)

(Engaged 9/16/05)

(Z & A in Leavenworth 12/2004)

(Z & I at Mt. Aix with Bumping Lake behind us)

(Z & A on vacation in BC)

ABOUT ME: A 30 year engaged female trying to build the ultimate body!!! Lean and strong. Fueling my body as needed. I want to challenge myself to see what I can become.

� Age:29.5
� HT: 5'5"
� PSW: 198
� CSW: 153 (1/30/06)
� GW: 135.0 (Reached on 4/5/06)
� Total weight lost=64

WK1: 146.2 (-6.8) 1/6/06
WK2: 144.6 (-1.6) 2/13/06
WK3: 143.4 (-1.2) 2/20/06
WK4: 141.2 (-2.2) 2/28/06
WK5: 141.0 (-0.2) 3/6/06
WK6: 139.4 (-1.6) 3/13/06
WK7: 138.2 (-1.2) 3/20/06
WK8: 136.0 (-2.2) 3/29/06
WK9: 134.8 (-1.2) 4/5/06
WK10: 134.8 (0) 4/12/06
WK11: 134.0 (-0.8) 4/19/06
WK13: ?


current
previous
next
archives
profile
notes
design
guestbook
host
image
email

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from anibow02. Make your own badge here.

amyella
beth's better blog
carrie
caustic musings
deflabbed
fitchick
heather
her muscle fitish
jenn
jessi's 1st challenge
jessi's new challenge
jessi & tom
lia
many fires
mary's blog
pink bunny foo foo
rebecca
renee
sara
skwigg
snackiepoo
stumptuous
supafreak
teresa
Tory
trish

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com