Day's Left until I become Mrs. Smith :)
2005-08-06 at 12:51 p.m.

Things I'm going to discuss with my doctor during my next appointment.

Light headedness when standing too quickly or lifting my head sometimes.

Cold when others are not.

Hot/sweaty (heat flash) at weird times of the day doing normal activity.

Moodiness (though this may be that I'm tired or need a vacation or that I'm ALWAYS stressed)

Joint pain. This one is going to be hard because I use my body a lot a the gym and have previous sports injuries and now I'm taking Accutane which can cause joint/muscle pain as well ;).

Exhaustion. I'm always tired. Even after sleeping a bunch. This might be from working out a lot, stress from work, etc. I'm not sure.

Weight gain. Even Z has mentioned that is seems like I have a really hard time losing weight. He knows I eat clean, workout frequently, drink lots of water, and so he doesn't get it. I don't either and it makes it very frustrating at times to not just give up. I know I deserve it and I DON'T want to get fat again. I don't care how nice it would be to be able to eat what I want and not have to workout all of the time. I just wish I could lose weight like a normal person.

Sleepiness. I get really tired at strange times of the day. I drink coffee I eat a bunch of small meals during the day to try to keep my blood sugars up, but I get cold and sleepy at times.

Constipation. I have never had normal BM's. I hate going to the bathroom. I pee like a race horse but never have regularly schedule times that my body wants to rid itself of stuff. I hate talking about it as well because it is embarassing. I just always thought I was up tight.

Menstraul disturbances. Well prior to Depo I was having a hell of a time with the pill. I tried low hormons and regular and just spotted all of the time. Not to mention the cramps. Heavy flows. It totally sucked. I think I'm finally getting to a point where my periods have gone away again. YAY! Crossing fingers.

I think that is about it.



Previous | Next

|


(Face painting from dinner at Teatro ZinZanni)

(Engaged 9/16/05)

(Z & A in Leavenworth 12/2004)

(Z & I at Mt. Aix with Bumping Lake behind us)

(Z & A on vacation in BC)

ABOUT ME: A 30 year engaged female trying to build the ultimate body!!! Lean and strong. Fueling my body as needed. I want to challenge myself to see what I can become.

� Age:29.5
� HT: 5'5"
� PSW: 198
� CSW: 153 (1/30/06)
� GW: 135.0 (Reached on 4/5/06)
� Total weight lost=64

WK1: 146.2 (-6.8) 1/6/06
WK2: 144.6 (-1.6) 2/13/06
WK3: 143.4 (-1.2) 2/20/06
WK4: 141.2 (-2.2) 2/28/06
WK5: 141.0 (-0.2) 3/6/06
WK6: 139.4 (-1.6) 3/13/06
WK7: 138.2 (-1.2) 3/20/06
WK8: 136.0 (-2.2) 3/29/06
WK9: 134.8 (-1.2) 4/5/06
WK10: 134.8 (0) 4/12/06
WK11: 134.0 (-0.8) 4/19/06
WK13: ?


current
previous
next
archives
profile
notes
design
guestbook
host
image
email

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from anibow02. Make your own badge here.

amyella
beth's better blog
carrie
caustic musings
deflabbed
fitchick
heather
her muscle fitish
jenn
jessi's 1st challenge
jessi's new challenge
jessi & tom
lia
many fires
mary's blog
pink bunny foo foo
rebecca
renee
sara
skwigg
snackiepoo
stumptuous
supafreak
teresa
Tory
trish

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com