Day's Left until I become Mrs. Smith :)
2005-08-04 at 2:44 p.m.

Day 1

Did 1 hour on the cross trainer. Boy it's been a while. It was a good workout. I'll probably start mixing things up with that and the step mill. After work Z and I will be going back to do an hour or lifting.
I'm feeling better. Kinda apprehensive about the new changes I'm taking on but ready for it. I had 1 1/4 of a morning start veggie sausage patty and 1/2 slice of whole wheat bread (80 cal,1g fat, 3 fiber), then did my cardio. I then grabbed a veggie burrito since that was all the time I had as I was running out the door to do another preggers test and get my Rx for Accutane. I took my first pill at lunch. The burrito is 317 cal, and I'm not sure of the rest but I have the wrapper :). I'm feeling good about the changes so far. My legs are tired but not too sore. I'm actually looking forward to lifting tonight. It's been a while. I'll just not have to worry about not being able to get home early. I'll water the grass when we do get home. I'll have to resched a few things with friends after work, but oh well. So I guess that is what the weekend will be for. Get togethers and house stuff. Oh and special time with my Z!!! He is dealing with my grumpiness and still loves me. I just want him to understand that what I feel is what I'm going to feel. He can tell me that I should be "happy" because I have every reason to be, but I might not be "happy". I may be worried, angry, frustrated, tired, etc. I am what I am even if that doesn't make any sense. It really makes me angry when he questions how I feel. I don't like people to tell me what to do or how to do it LOL! He knows this man! He also knows that I'm not always logical though I try to be. And lord knows I'm not rational. I am what I am and that's all that I am. My mood picked up today in the sunshine running my errands. I felt hopeful and excited with my new journy. Yes I've been down this path before but this is "different". Or I'm going to treat it as such. Things haven't been a total failure. I was down to 156.6 this morning post workout. I'm going to try to weigh (OMG) my self more to get a better baseline of my lbs. But I absolutely HATE it so I probably wont like it very much in the beginning but I'm curious to see what I lose and when. I'm still questioning if I'm going to do this dietitan thing. I mean, I can count my own calories/points. Maybe I needed to explore turning over my weight loss to a pro, but maybe I won't do it. Then again maybe I will. All I know is I'm going to document my eating for the next 3 days and then decide. We'll see. I don't know if I'm ready for that...
Welp, gotta get back to work and my office to do more stuff before my lifting date with Z.



Previous | Next

|


(Face painting from dinner at Teatro ZinZanni)

(Engaged 9/16/05)

(Z & A in Leavenworth 12/2004)

(Z & I at Mt. Aix with Bumping Lake behind us)

(Z & A on vacation in BC)

ABOUT ME: A 30 year engaged female trying to build the ultimate body!!! Lean and strong. Fueling my body as needed. I want to challenge myself to see what I can become.

� Age:29.5
� HT: 5'5"
� PSW: 198
� CSW: 153 (1/30/06)
� GW: 135.0 (Reached on 4/5/06)
� Total weight lost=64

WK1: 146.2 (-6.8) 1/6/06
WK2: 144.6 (-1.6) 2/13/06
WK3: 143.4 (-1.2) 2/20/06
WK4: 141.2 (-2.2) 2/28/06
WK5: 141.0 (-0.2) 3/6/06
WK6: 139.4 (-1.6) 3/13/06
WK7: 138.2 (-1.2) 3/20/06
WK8: 136.0 (-2.2) 3/29/06
WK9: 134.8 (-1.2) 4/5/06
WK10: 134.8 (0) 4/12/06
WK11: 134.0 (-0.8) 4/19/06
WK13: ?


current
previous
next
archives
profile
notes
design
guestbook
host
image
email

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from anibow02. Make your own badge here.

amyella
beth's better blog
carrie
caustic musings
deflabbed
fitchick
heather
her muscle fitish
jenn
jessi's 1st challenge
jessi's new challenge
jessi & tom
lia
many fires
mary's blog
pink bunny foo foo
rebecca
renee
sara
skwigg
snackiepoo
stumptuous
supafreak
teresa
Tory
trish

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com