Day's Left until I become Mrs. Smith :)
2005-07-21 at 5:57 p.m.

He's mine! All mine!

Muuuaaaahhhh ahhhh ahhh ahhh!!! ;p

Z is moved in and we've been trying to unpack and just live our daily "normal" hectic lives. What's new huh? We've been trying to get to the gym for at least 30-35 min on the step mill, but the week hasn't really permitted us to have the freedom we want to workout the full hour ro two hours just yet, but there is alway next week ;).
I'm still incredibily frustrated by my situation with my mother. I don't know how to talk to her or approach her but want to make things better. Z keeps reminding me to not make a big deal about it but to be careful on my deliverly of my words. I try but I need to try harder obviously. I got really frustrated this morning and had a ball fest in the car in the gym parking lot with Z watching me have a little melt down :(. It's my mom's birthday Monday and I don't even know if we'll be able to see each other. Either way I'm going to get her a nice gift certificate to get a manicure and pedicure and maybe a facial because she is too cheap to get one for her self though she is more than capable. I just don't want to deal with this. I hate it, but it's my life and I've got to take responsibility. Shit!!!! Oh well.
Z and I might just stay home (doesn't that sound nice - our home) and try to relax and unpack/organize a few things. He did some major unpacking yesterday before I got home. My wonderful MAN! He makes me so happy. I love coming home to him. It feels like a home again. But we might be speeding the home fixing up and get the house on the market sooner and just deal with an apartment and putting things into storage, because the market is HOT! My nieghbor just sold in 3 days!! They didn't even have time to post the "for sale" sign! We'll see what little things we can do quickly and put the house on the marke to see what we get. Life just keeps on gaining speed and I'm just trying really hard to hold on. We've been having beautiful weather this week finally, but no plans on going any where are life is so busy. Oh well we'll see what we can fit in. I would really enjoy some down time with my sweetie, but at the same time I know how important these up coming changes are to both of our lives so I just hang on. Thankgoodness he is so patient with me.
Still doggy paddling...so far my ears are still above the water.



Previous | Next

|


(Face painting from dinner at Teatro ZinZanni)

(Engaged 9/16/05)

(Z & A in Leavenworth 12/2004)

(Z & I at Mt. Aix with Bumping Lake behind us)

(Z & A on vacation in BC)

ABOUT ME: A 30 year engaged female trying to build the ultimate body!!! Lean and strong. Fueling my body as needed. I want to challenge myself to see what I can become.

� Age:29.5
� HT: 5'5"
� PSW: 198
� CSW: 153 (1/30/06)
� GW: 135.0 (Reached on 4/5/06)
� Total weight lost=64

WK1: 146.2 (-6.8) 1/6/06
WK2: 144.6 (-1.6) 2/13/06
WK3: 143.4 (-1.2) 2/20/06
WK4: 141.2 (-2.2) 2/28/06
WK5: 141.0 (-0.2) 3/6/06
WK6: 139.4 (-1.6) 3/13/06
WK7: 138.2 (-1.2) 3/20/06
WK8: 136.0 (-2.2) 3/29/06
WK9: 134.8 (-1.2) 4/5/06
WK10: 134.8 (0) 4/12/06
WK11: 134.0 (-0.8) 4/19/06
WK13: ?


current
previous
next
archives
profile
notes
design
guestbook
host
image
email

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from anibow02. Make your own badge here.

amyella
beth's better blog
carrie
caustic musings
deflabbed
fitchick
heather
her muscle fitish
jenn
jessi's 1st challenge
jessi's new challenge
jessi & tom
lia
many fires
mary's blog
pink bunny foo foo
rebecca
renee
sara
skwigg
snackiepoo
stumptuous
supafreak
teresa
Tory
trish

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com