Day's Left until I become Mrs. Smith :)
2005-07-15 at 6:59 p.m.

Things just got worse... but then better

So later that same day Z drops the "all we ever do is work long hours and worout". I'm not going to live my life that way... I was hurt even more and then instantly PISSED! I was totally looking forward to throwing some weights in the weight lifting room!! I was just churning and didn't care how obvious my mood was to anyone near me. Dare anyone to say anything. I would kick their butts!!! I was so angry. I didn't know how to make my mother happy and now I couldn't make my boyfriend happy, my life was changing ONCE AGAIN and I was totally having a difficult time of it, but funny I didn't turn to food. I was totally ready to get BLITZED though!!! Gawd back in the day that is totally what I would of done. Course that doesn't take much for me. But still! Z quickly tapped my arm and asked me to take my angry music off my ears and apologized. That man is so sweet. We agreed that we're both going thru so many changes in such a short period of time, working lots of hours and trying to workout and crazy hours and so on and so fourth. Z has the other issue of being in limbo right now. His stuff is in my place and his place, but his place will be MY place tomorrow. Course it always has been but without his stuff. This will make a HUGE difference. We'll make it. We love each other too much. Things will just need time to settle down is all and we're both aware of that now. I love his so much it hurts. We also had awsome alone time last night that rocked my socks!!! ;) That ALWASY helps Anyways off to the pub with my sweetie and his best bud and his girl. Then if I'm feeling ambtious I'll head to the gym if I'm by myself tonight as z packs some stuff at his place - sigh might as well. I never sleep as well without him.
Have a good weekend.



Previous | Next

|


(Face painting from dinner at Teatro ZinZanni)

(Engaged 9/16/05)

(Z & A in Leavenworth 12/2004)

(Z & I at Mt. Aix with Bumping Lake behind us)

(Z & A on vacation in BC)

ABOUT ME: A 30 year engaged female trying to build the ultimate body!!! Lean and strong. Fueling my body as needed. I want to challenge myself to see what I can become.

� Age:29.5
� HT: 5'5"
� PSW: 198
� CSW: 153 (1/30/06)
� GW: 135.0 (Reached on 4/5/06)
� Total weight lost=64

WK1: 146.2 (-6.8) 1/6/06
WK2: 144.6 (-1.6) 2/13/06
WK3: 143.4 (-1.2) 2/20/06
WK4: 141.2 (-2.2) 2/28/06
WK5: 141.0 (-0.2) 3/6/06
WK6: 139.4 (-1.6) 3/13/06
WK7: 138.2 (-1.2) 3/20/06
WK8: 136.0 (-2.2) 3/29/06
WK9: 134.8 (-1.2) 4/5/06
WK10: 134.8 (0) 4/12/06
WK11: 134.0 (-0.8) 4/19/06
WK13: ?


current
previous
next
archives
profile
notes
design
guestbook
host
image
email

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from anibow02. Make your own badge here.

amyella
beth's better blog
carrie
caustic musings
deflabbed
fitchick
heather
her muscle fitish
jenn
jessi's 1st challenge
jessi's new challenge
jessi & tom
lia
many fires
mary's blog
pink bunny foo foo
rebecca
renee
sara
skwigg
snackiepoo
stumptuous
supafreak
teresa
Tory
trish

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com