Day's Left until I become Mrs. Smith :)
2004-07-15 at 5:18 p.m.

Same old same old...

Still on plan. Pretty easy so far. I've stayed between 18-22 points per day so far with 6 activity points earned per day since Monday. I really didn't want to go today, but there was no real reason other than me feeling lazy all of a sudden and I know how much I love the endorphin rush so I went and did a really good workout on the elliptical set on random with a resistance of 13 and boy did I get a workout!!

I also decided that though I may weigh myself just about everyday (I didn't today though) my official weigh in day will be Friday morning. Just like the old days. That seems to work very well for me, so I'm going to go back to it since I'm revisiting my old healthy ways.

I'm BBQing at my parent�s house this Saturday, so there is going to be a lot of good food, but I'm going to make good choices and document my points afterwards. Z will be with me so that will be the added support I need. Plus my mom never really cooks fat food. She just cooks a butt load of really yummy good foods, so then it becomes a huge game of portion control. Something my mother doesn't understand the art of. She just wants everyone to eat a lot LOL. I'm sure it will be fun. Plus Z and I will hopefully get some alone time at my house which needs some care I'm sure. Looking forward to it. Today is my Friday so I'm trying to see what kind of trouble I can get myself into tomorrow. It seems like everyone is busy though, so maybe not. I'm sure I'll find something to do. Z's got plans with friends so maybe I'll call up some old girl friends to see what kind o havoc we can raise. ;). We'll see. I've become a bit of a home body, plus I'm trying to watch my intake so that makes things a bit more difficult. No more beer chugging days though I can drink a few light beers - yuck!!! Give me a Mac-n-Jack over that any day. It's only 1 more point, but that starts to add up quickly when you have too many. I've been out of the clubbing seen for a while though, so maybe bulk drinking isn't my style anymore. I'm sure I can have a few MnJ's enjoy myself and not go over my points. Mmmm we'll see.

Have a great weekend everyone.

Workout:

60 min elliptical



Previous | Next

|


(Face painting from dinner at Teatro ZinZanni)

(Engaged 9/16/05)

(Z & A in Leavenworth 12/2004)

(Z & I at Mt. Aix with Bumping Lake behind us)

(Z & A on vacation in BC)

ABOUT ME: A 30 year engaged female trying to build the ultimate body!!! Lean and strong. Fueling my body as needed. I want to challenge myself to see what I can become.

� Age:29.5
� HT: 5'5"
� PSW: 198
� CSW: 153 (1/30/06)
� GW: 135.0 (Reached on 4/5/06)
� Total weight lost=64

WK1: 146.2 (-6.8) 1/6/06
WK2: 144.6 (-1.6) 2/13/06
WK3: 143.4 (-1.2) 2/20/06
WK4: 141.2 (-2.2) 2/28/06
WK5: 141.0 (-0.2) 3/6/06
WK6: 139.4 (-1.6) 3/13/06
WK7: 138.2 (-1.2) 3/20/06
WK8: 136.0 (-2.2) 3/29/06
WK9: 134.8 (-1.2) 4/5/06
WK10: 134.8 (0) 4/12/06
WK11: 134.0 (-0.8) 4/19/06
WK13: ?


current
previous
next
archives
profile
notes
design
guestbook
host
image
email

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from anibow02. Make your own badge here.

amyella
beth's better blog
carrie
caustic musings
deflabbed
fitchick
heather
her muscle fitish
jenn
jessi's 1st challenge
jessi's new challenge
jessi & tom
lia
many fires
mary's blog
pink bunny foo foo
rebecca
renee
sara
skwigg
snackiepoo
stumptuous
supafreak
teresa
Tory
trish

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com