Day's Left until I become Mrs. Smith :)
2004-06-02 at 3:15 p.m.

From lazy to productive in no time flat...

Yeah so I slept in again today. I was in bed counting the minutes until 11am, then I quickly got dressed, went the gym for 1 & 1/2 hours. I did intervals and hills on the elliptical today and it felt great. Talk about sweaty. It was a great workout. Then I came home, showered, got dressed, stopped off and got some teriyaki for breakfast/lunch/dinner (it's my first meal of the day).

I've got my stuff packed for another workout tonight if I feel up to it and things are slow enough for me to get out for an hour. I've really got no excuse for not going actually, but I'll play it by ear.

I don't know why I still feel really tired lately. I probably do it because I can. I mean if there isn't laundry to do or dishes to wash there isn't much to keep me busy at Z's. I'm sure that if I was at my house I would find a few things like yard work to do, but I'll be taking care of that on Friday most likely. Plus if I was at my house I would have a much longer commute, so that would limit the time I had to sleep in and dilly dally during the day before I had to hit the freeway to come into work. I'm just going to enjoy it while I'm on this shift, since it's only short term. I do miss being able to email Z through out the day and get off at the same time though. Oh well this crazy shift should be ending in the next couple of weeks hopefully.

Saturday Z and I might be joining the parents for a BBQ at their house this weekend, so it will be nice to get some quality time in with my parents since I'm sure my mom misses me. She's been doing pretty well actually considering having more and more time on her hands since work has been slow and she�s been leaving earlier and earlier these last couple of days. I wish she would find a hobby that she enjoys to take a bit of the edge off of things now that she doesn't HAVE to work all of the time. We'll just have to wait and see.

Hope this day goes by quickly. It's so beautiful outside today. I can't believe that I slept the majority of it away. Oh well. T's got mono. Poor girl� I wish I had that for an excuse for being so sleepy all of the time, but alas this is not the case. I must be catching up from the sleep deprivation I was suffering from before :).

Back to work.



Previous | Next

|


(Face painting from dinner at Teatro ZinZanni)

(Engaged 9/16/05)

(Z & A in Leavenworth 12/2004)

(Z & I at Mt. Aix with Bumping Lake behind us)

(Z & A on vacation in BC)

ABOUT ME: A 30 year engaged female trying to build the ultimate body!!! Lean and strong. Fueling my body as needed. I want to challenge myself to see what I can become.

� Age:29.5
� HT: 5'5"
� PSW: 198
� CSW: 153 (1/30/06)
� GW: 135.0 (Reached on 4/5/06)
� Total weight lost=64

WK1: 146.2 (-6.8) 1/6/06
WK2: 144.6 (-1.6) 2/13/06
WK3: 143.4 (-1.2) 2/20/06
WK4: 141.2 (-2.2) 2/28/06
WK5: 141.0 (-0.2) 3/6/06
WK6: 139.4 (-1.6) 3/13/06
WK7: 138.2 (-1.2) 3/20/06
WK8: 136.0 (-2.2) 3/29/06
WK9: 134.8 (-1.2) 4/5/06
WK10: 134.8 (0) 4/12/06
WK11: 134.0 (-0.8) 4/19/06
WK13: ?


current
previous
next
archives
profile
notes
design
guestbook
host
image
email

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from anibow02. Make your own badge here.

amyella
beth's better blog
carrie
caustic musings
deflabbed
fitchick
heather
her muscle fitish
jenn
jessi's 1st challenge
jessi's new challenge
jessi & tom
lia
many fires
mary's blog
pink bunny foo foo
rebecca
renee
sara
skwigg
snackiepoo
stumptuous
supafreak
teresa
Tory
trish

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com