Day's Left until I become Mrs. Smith :)
2004-05-26 at 4:28 p.m.

Things I love about Z...

Things I love about Z:

I love the way he looks into my eyes like he is looking into my soul.

I love how he thinks I look beautiful first thing in the morning when I think I look my worst.

I love how he is always more than happy to rub my feet and ankles without being asked.

I love how he likes to sit and eat dinner with me without the TV being on and wants to look and talk to me.

I love how he will warm my towel for me when it is cold.

I love how he will lay in my spot in the bed to warm it for me until I get in.

I love how he caresses my cheek while looking at me lovingly almost every time he looks at me.

I love how he will drive out of his way to get me something to eat if I say I'm hungry.

I love that he will buy me feminine products if I need them without any argument.

I love how he will help me prep, cook and clean up the kitchen after meals.

I love how he steals bites of almost everything I eat or drink.

I love how he will cook for me without grumbling simply because he wants to and he knows I am hungry.

I love how he picks me up and throws me around in the air just for the heck of it.

I love how he likes to hear me giggle at just about everything he says.

I love how his eyes get this little devilish twinkle when he looks at me.

I love how he loves to satisfy me in every little and big way.

I love how he wants to do things for me because he loves me.

I love how I feel small, safe, secure, and precious in his arms.

I love how gentle he caresses my skin.

I love how tall he is.

I love how strong he is.

I love that he likes to be active and athletic.

I love how he tries to improve his body.

I love how he tries to eat healthy.

I love how he likes to make me squeal when he drives really fast in his corvette.

I love how he knows how much I'm worth and doesn't want to let me go.

I love how me makes me feel very feminine and I like it :).

I love that he is a mamma's boy.

I love that he loves his family very much and isn't afraid to show it.

I love his relationship with his brothers and wish I grew up with something similar.

I love how he is very masculine.

I love how he is very affectionate.

I love how he loves to be touching me at all times.

I love that he gets along with my family.

I love how my mom already likes to think of him as a future son-in-law.

I love that he isn't a picky eater.

I love that he likes spicy hot foods.

I love that he can love me so completely.

I love that he is totally infatuated with me.

I love how he always refers to me as "hot".

I love that he has big feet.

I love that he has strong hands that are capable of touching me so delicately.

I love that he loves to be with me at all times.

I love that he lets me take care of him.

I love that he loves to take care of me without being asked.

I love how we fit so well together.

I love how he is never too tired.

I love how he calms me.

I love how he can make me smile at anytime of the day and for any reason.

I love catching him looking at me from the corner of my eye.

I love that he thinks I'm captivating.

I love how he always has to have a hand, foot, or leg on me at all times.

I love the fact that we fit together so naturally.

These are just a few of the reasons why I love Z...



Previous | Next

|


(Face painting from dinner at Teatro ZinZanni)

(Engaged 9/16/05)

(Z & A in Leavenworth 12/2004)

(Z & I at Mt. Aix with Bumping Lake behind us)

(Z & A on vacation in BC)

ABOUT ME: A 30 year engaged female trying to build the ultimate body!!! Lean and strong. Fueling my body as needed. I want to challenge myself to see what I can become.

� Age:29.5
� HT: 5'5"
� PSW: 198
� CSW: 153 (1/30/06)
� GW: 135.0 (Reached on 4/5/06)
� Total weight lost=64

WK1: 146.2 (-6.8) 1/6/06
WK2: 144.6 (-1.6) 2/13/06
WK3: 143.4 (-1.2) 2/20/06
WK4: 141.2 (-2.2) 2/28/06
WK5: 141.0 (-0.2) 3/6/06
WK6: 139.4 (-1.6) 3/13/06
WK7: 138.2 (-1.2) 3/20/06
WK8: 136.0 (-2.2) 3/29/06
WK9: 134.8 (-1.2) 4/5/06
WK10: 134.8 (0) 4/12/06
WK11: 134.0 (-0.8) 4/19/06
WK13: ?


current
previous
next
archives
profile
notes
design
guestbook
host
image
email

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from anibow02. Make your own badge here.

amyella
beth's better blog
carrie
caustic musings
deflabbed
fitchick
heather
her muscle fitish
jenn
jessi's 1st challenge
jessi's new challenge
jessi & tom
lia
many fires
mary's blog
pink bunny foo foo
rebecca
renee
sara
skwigg
snackiepoo
stumptuous
supafreak
teresa
Tory
trish

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com