Day's Left until I become Mrs. Smith :)
2004-05-25 at 5:47 p.m.

yaaawwwwnnn...

I worked out at the gym for an hour this morning on the elliptical but that was all I could manage. I was going to run, but I was kind of tired today. Plus my ankles are still adjusting to the increase in activity I think. They are always hurting though so it's hard to tell ya know?

I get to leave a bit early and work remotely from home, because Z and I are going to work on getting the rest of the vents in the attic sealed so that birds will have to find another home. I don't mean to be mean but then are dirty and they make a lot of noise up there!

I'm still constantly thinking about what I can do to make my relationship with my mom not so stressful for both of us. It has been pointed out to me most recently by Z that I was already worked up before my mother even came over. Hmm I never really thought about that, but yup he was right. He also said to not put sooo much importance on what my mother says. That is going to be a hard one, but I will try what my co-worker B says his daughter does. She just makes on a joking flippant tone and smiles. I'll need to work on this, but at least these are some concrete things that I can use to gauge how I'm doing when I feel myself getting more and more angry with my mother. I lover her and want that to show more than my irritation ya know?

Z brought me dinner again last night. Gawd I love that big lug. He's still loosing weight like there is no tomorrow. I'm so proud of him. And get this. He brought me a light chicken burrito from Taco Bell. Those things are good and they are good for you. He is the best. I was so hungry that if he would have brought me a Fat Burger I would have eaten that just as gladly as the light burrito, but it sure as heck wouldn't have been as good for me. He is very thoughtful and I don't even need to ask him to be. He also got diet coke. Such a sweetie.

I hope this last attempt at fixing the holes is successful. The house is going to be painted this weekend and the last thing I want to have marring the new painted finish is bird shit! I also hope that tonight is low, because I've got things to do, though I should be fine if something comes up while we're at the house working on stuff.

Eating has been good, but still not documenting. I've been working out regularly and sweating like a pig, so I think I'm doing good, but it's about time for me to weigh myself again, so maybe tomorrow morning I'll do that since I have a scale at my house and Z does not. He usually weighs in at the Pro Club.

Yawnnnn� Sleepy all of a sudden. Wish I could take a little cat nap. At least I only need to be here until 7pm. Hope I can make it that long.



Previous | Next

|


(Face painting from dinner at Teatro ZinZanni)

(Engaged 9/16/05)

(Z & A in Leavenworth 12/2004)

(Z & I at Mt. Aix with Bumping Lake behind us)

(Z & A on vacation in BC)

ABOUT ME: A 30 year engaged female trying to build the ultimate body!!! Lean and strong. Fueling my body as needed. I want to challenge myself to see what I can become.

� Age:29.5
� HT: 5'5"
� PSW: 198
� CSW: 153 (1/30/06)
� GW: 135.0 (Reached on 4/5/06)
� Total weight lost=64

WK1: 146.2 (-6.8) 1/6/06
WK2: 144.6 (-1.6) 2/13/06
WK3: 143.4 (-1.2) 2/20/06
WK4: 141.2 (-2.2) 2/28/06
WK5: 141.0 (-0.2) 3/6/06
WK6: 139.4 (-1.6) 3/13/06
WK7: 138.2 (-1.2) 3/20/06
WK8: 136.0 (-2.2) 3/29/06
WK9: 134.8 (-1.2) 4/5/06
WK10: 134.8 (0) 4/12/06
WK11: 134.0 (-0.8) 4/19/06
WK13: ?


current
previous
next
archives
profile
notes
design
guestbook
host
image
email

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from anibow02. Make your own badge here.

amyella
beth's better blog
carrie
caustic musings
deflabbed
fitchick
heather
her muscle fitish
jenn
jessi's 1st challenge
jessi's new challenge
jessi & tom
lia
many fires
mary's blog
pink bunny foo foo
rebecca
renee
sara
skwigg
snackiepoo
stumptuous
supafreak
teresa
Tory
trish

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com