Day's Left until I become Mrs. Smith :)
2006-05-23 at 10:53 a.m.

Getting back to me - so tired

I ��heart�� doppio essperssos!!! I usually get a venti Americano no room, but I was really draggin this morning so wanted the straight dope so to peak ;).

So good. The Italians totally know the way to drink coffee. It comes in a shot glass, is super strong, but delicious and warm. It doesn��t take a lot of room so it��s a perfect pick me up. I imagine transporting it might be an issue, but you can totally shot the drink and be done with it and not have to worry about transport ;). I still love Americano��s as well, but sometime you just don��t want the extra water ya know?

Hmmm caffeine is kicking in!!! Buzzz buzz buzz.

So weigh in was 138 lbs. That��s better. I��ve still got a bit of bloat, but my lower abs are totally coming into view and my definition is coming back. YAY! Arms, abs, chest, and back. That is what I��m talking about!

Workout break down from yesterday:

141 lbs �V Whooo nelly!

AM �V 30 min chest lifts
AM �V 30 min butt lifts
AM �V 60 min elliptical w/arms
PM �V 60 min step mill
PM �V 45 min elliptical w/arms

I went out to lunch with a friend so I did the PM cardio instead. I was a total sweaty mess and exhausted. I didn��t get home to my hubby until 10pm. I ate a little then crashed at 12pm and got up at 4:51am this morning. Hence the doppio espresso��.

Today��s workout:

138 lbs �V more like it.

AM �V 30 min back lifts
AM �V 60 min elliptical w/arms
AM �V 45 min elliptical w/out arms

Sweaty, sweaty, sweaty.

I��m all caught up with my make up workouts from Sunday and today, but I still have my AF cardio to do today. I��ll probably just do 45 minutes as I��ve got a meeting to go to this afternoon.

This weekend we��re going to the Beach House to hang with the Smith family so I��m trying to double up my workouts where I can to get them in. I��ll plan on going running on Sunday and maybe Monday before we leave for home. Saturday I��ll get up early to get my abs and cardio in for the day so I can relax and enjoy myself. I��m planning on either bringing or buying food for the trip. I plan on having any fresh fish they guys catch and crab, but I��ll bring fixings for breakfast and snacks and what not. I��ll probably keep alcohol to a minimum if I have any at all. It will most likely be wine. Matter of fact we will probably bring/buy some for the trip. I��m just trying to keep things real and get back to where I was as quickly as possible. I don��t want to start getting comfortable ya know? I actually felt fat toward the end of the honeymoon and the headaches didn��t help. My body likes to move and clean eating I guess? ;)

I��m done with on call today YAY!

I��ll try to get my second cardio session done this afternoon so I can see my sweetie for longer than 1 hour before I pass out ;). I need some TLC people!!!! Oh and sleep ;).

Feeling more and more like my old self.

Previous | Next

|


(Face painting from dinner at Teatro ZinZanni)

(Engaged 9/16/05)

(Z & A in Leavenworth 12/2004)

(Z & I at Mt. Aix with Bumping Lake behind us)

(Z & A on vacation in BC)

ABOUT ME: A 30 year engaged female trying to build the ultimate body!!! Lean and strong. Fueling my body as needed. I want to challenge myself to see what I can become.

� Age:29.5
� HT: 5'5"
� PSW: 198
� CSW: 153 (1/30/06)
� GW: 135.0 (Reached on 4/5/06)
� Total weight lost=64

WK1: 146.2 (-6.8) 1/6/06
WK2: 144.6 (-1.6) 2/13/06
WK3: 143.4 (-1.2) 2/20/06
WK4: 141.2 (-2.2) 2/28/06
WK5: 141.0 (-0.2) 3/6/06
WK6: 139.4 (-1.6) 3/13/06
WK7: 138.2 (-1.2) 3/20/06
WK8: 136.0 (-2.2) 3/29/06
WK9: 134.8 (-1.2) 4/5/06
WK10: 134.8 (0) 4/12/06
WK11: 134.0 (-0.8) 4/19/06
WK13: ?


current
previous
next
archives
profile
notes
design
guestbook
host
image
email

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from anibow02. Make your own badge here.

amyella
beth's better blog
carrie
caustic musings
deflabbed
fitchick
heather
her muscle fitish
jenn
jessi's 1st challenge
jessi's new challenge
jessi & tom
lia
many fires
mary's blog
pink bunny foo foo
rebecca
renee
sara
skwigg
snackiepoo
stumptuous
supafreak
teresa
Tory
trish

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com