Day's Left until I become Mrs. Smith :)
2006-05-21 at 10:35 p.m.

So tired

Crazy day of on call.

I was paged at 1am and had to go into the office to replaced a downed switch. At 5am I was finally done. Talk about tired! All out of whack I am ;). I slept until 1:30pm and then started my prep of all my meals and trying to get things ready for the week. All meals are cooked, measured and packed, breakfast is done, dishes done, laundry done, and all the other dinner stuff for Z and I are done. I didn't make it to the gym today as I wanted, but I'll double up tomorrow morning by getting up extra early to get my usual chest and butt exercises in along with my hour of cardio. I'll add another hour of cardio at lunch and then maybe another session after work to make up for it. This weekend we're going to be out and about a lot so I need to pack in as much of my workouts as possible. I'm going to plan on running on the beach this weekend when we get away with the Smith family but, I want to be as proactive as possible before hand to set myself up for success :).

I've been eating all day, but good stuff. I'm tired still so I'll make this short as I'm gonna go to sleep so I can try to get up at 4am to start my day.

Kase! I got an email from Fl1ck3r saying I'm a new contact for you so I've added you to my contact list as well :). My email is working now that I've changed the old email to my new one for diaryland :), so feel free to email now.

Last weeks workouts were awesome. I only didn't get my Sunday (today) workout in. My jeans are fitting more like they used too. More room in the legs and butt and tummy thank goodness! I'm not as bloated even though I've been eating all day ;)! Z grilled me the best steak ever! To die for so good. My body is getting back into routine and my food has been spot on all week except for today ;). Back on plan tomorrow!!! Tracking has been great as well. Water has been excellent. So all in all I'm feeling good. I just need more sleep, but whats new huh?

One day at a time.

Keep on, keeping on.

Previous | Next

|


(Face painting from dinner at Teatro ZinZanni)

(Engaged 9/16/05)

(Z & A in Leavenworth 12/2004)

(Z & I at Mt. Aix with Bumping Lake behind us)

(Z & A on vacation in BC)

ABOUT ME: A 30 year engaged female trying to build the ultimate body!!! Lean and strong. Fueling my body as needed. I want to challenge myself to see what I can become.

� Age:29.5
� HT: 5'5"
� PSW: 198
� CSW: 153 (1/30/06)
� GW: 135.0 (Reached on 4/5/06)
� Total weight lost=64

WK1: 146.2 (-6.8) 1/6/06
WK2: 144.6 (-1.6) 2/13/06
WK3: 143.4 (-1.2) 2/20/06
WK4: 141.2 (-2.2) 2/28/06
WK5: 141.0 (-0.2) 3/6/06
WK6: 139.4 (-1.6) 3/13/06
WK7: 138.2 (-1.2) 3/20/06
WK8: 136.0 (-2.2) 3/29/06
WK9: 134.8 (-1.2) 4/5/06
WK10: 134.8 (0) 4/12/06
WK11: 134.0 (-0.8) 4/19/06
WK13: ?


current
previous
next
archives
profile
notes
design
guestbook
host
image
email

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from anibow02. Make your own badge here.

amyella
beth's better blog
carrie
caustic musings
deflabbed
fitchick
heather
her muscle fitish
jenn
jessi's 1st challenge
jessi's new challenge
jessi & tom
lia
many fires
mary's blog
pink bunny foo foo
rebecca
renee
sara
skwigg
snackiepoo
stumptuous
supafreak
teresa
Tory
trish

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com