Day's Left until I become Mrs. Smith :)
2005-05-15 at 10:06 p.m.

Ready for the new day

Had a good weekend in OR. Z and I went to visit his parents since we spent mother�s day with my parents. It was nice. I ditched the idea of brining my JC food because I just didn't want to feel like a freak. I made good food choices though I did eat a bit more than I would have liked during dinner and dessert though it was filled with fresh fruit and sugar free vanilla pudding, so I didn't feel so bad. Plus I ran 5.65 miles on the treadmill and was dripping sweat by the time I was done. Today was my rest day and all I've had was 2 pieces of dry wheat toast, 2 egg white omelet with mushrooms, tomatoes, salsa, very little cheddar on top and some hash browns with a few bites of Z's pancake. Oh and coffee with some non dairy creamer. I then had a mandarin chicken salad at Wendy�s and a child size frosty. It hit the spot. I had the omelet at 11:45 of noon and didn't get the salad until like 7pm. Uggh I was cranky and hungry by the time we stopped off but felt better afterwards.
I'm feeling happy about starting my next week of putting myself first but feeling down that I'm by myself tonight. I had originally planned to be with Z at his place, but I get the feeling that his roommate doesn't really like me around. So when I found out he was at home I decided to stay at my house. I'd rather not piss anyone off or feel like I need to walk on egg shells. I'd rather just stay at home by myself. I hate drama, but it still makes me mad/sad that his roommate acts like that. I do more cleaning in that place and never try to be loud or always hang out with them, but that doesn't matter. It's his place so I'll just stay at my place where I can roam freely. Z says that we're getting closer to having our own place or that he will be moving in with me soon, but I feel like I've heard it for so long that it doesn't have as much of an affect. I'll believe it when I see it I guess is what I'm saying. I just don't want to get my hopes up and then have it not happen. I really don't. I hate feeling like a college kid. I'm almost thirty, I have my own car, my own house and a good job, so enough with the drama!! The hard part is that he lives so close to work and the gym, but that is not going to cause me to stay there being uncomfortable. WHATEVER!!! Is all I have to say as I sip my light beer, with my facial mask, update my blog and my laundry is being washed. I've already packed my gym clothes, the clothes I will wear tomorrow to work and packed my food for the day too. I'm done for the count after this. I've got to be up at 5:30am again tomorrow. Coffee is already prepped as well and the coffee mug is washed. Just about time for beddy bye where I can forget about the little annoyances of the day.




Previous | Next

|


(Face painting from dinner at Teatro ZinZanni)

(Engaged 9/16/05)

(Z & A in Leavenworth 12/2004)

(Z & I at Mt. Aix with Bumping Lake behind us)

(Z & A on vacation in BC)

ABOUT ME: A 30 year engaged female trying to build the ultimate body!!! Lean and strong. Fueling my body as needed. I want to challenge myself to see what I can become.

� Age:29.5
� HT: 5'5"
� PSW: 198
� CSW: 153 (1/30/06)
� GW: 135.0 (Reached on 4/5/06)
� Total weight lost=64

WK1: 146.2 (-6.8) 1/6/06
WK2: 144.6 (-1.6) 2/13/06
WK3: 143.4 (-1.2) 2/20/06
WK4: 141.2 (-2.2) 2/28/06
WK5: 141.0 (-0.2) 3/6/06
WK6: 139.4 (-1.6) 3/13/06
WK7: 138.2 (-1.2) 3/20/06
WK8: 136.0 (-2.2) 3/29/06
WK9: 134.8 (-1.2) 4/5/06
WK10: 134.8 (0) 4/12/06
WK11: 134.0 (-0.8) 4/19/06
WK13: ?


current
previous
next
archives
profile
notes
design
guestbook
host
image
email

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from anibow02. Make your own badge here.

amyella
beth's better blog
carrie
caustic musings
deflabbed
fitchick
heather
her muscle fitish
jenn
jessi's 1st challenge
jessi's new challenge
jessi & tom
lia
many fires
mary's blog
pink bunny foo foo
rebecca
renee
sara
skwigg
snackiepoo
stumptuous
supafreak
teresa
Tory
trish

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com