Day's Left until I become Mrs. Smith :)
2005-05-09 at 11:05 p.m.

First day of personal training sessions

Will be tomorrow morning at the Pro Club at 8am. Yuck! Early in the morning, but I've got to get this train moving and the guy I want to train with is doing night school so he isn't available after 7:30 and I don't get off of work until 7pm so it would take me a minimum of 30 minutes to drive from my building and get dressed. Oh well I've been a sleepy head for long enough. This from a girl who used to get up at 4:30am to fit in my workouts... Yikes, what has happened to me? ;) I found my sweetie Z and now don't want to leave his side in the morning. Oh well tomorrow is a day for change. I will need to pack my stuff so that I can shower and get ready at the gym. Another first, but this gym is so way nice, shower curtains, hair dryers, mouth wash, lotion, etc. SWEET! And it is very clean. It's my dream gym and I get this through my FTE position. I "heart" this gym. This is also the gym I get my brazilian waxes once a month. I really want to try a facial sometime. I've never had one but it seems like it would be very relaxing. I really don't like other people touching me or my feet so massages and foot rubs are out of the question! I only like people I know and love and eh hem I want to be intimate with touching me like that, so no touchy for this girl - snicker.
I've made it to the gym 2 days in a row folks, not bad. Tomorrow will be 3 days. I've had a ton of water which for me means over 64 oz easily and I'm still drinking water. The trainer told me to drink a bunch and not to eat anything solid tomorrow morning though I can have a shake. I'll probably pass so that I can sleep a bit more. Z and I are staying in Redmond again so that I don't have to drive all the way to Federal Way and then back to Redmond tomorrow morning so early in the morning. At least I still have clothes, but I don't have my JC food, but you can't have it all, right? At least I can hopefully get my butt up early enough to get to my appointment on time. He is going to do a body composition so no caffeine, food, or alcohol for a minimum of 12 - 24 hours. I'm looking forward to this new change. He was very up beat and was very quick to make an appointment with me because he knows how much I want to get this on the road. I hope things go smoothly:). I can only hope to be as successful as my g-friend was. I don't think it should be that bad since I'm not starting at rock bottom and I've got 23 lbs to lose instead of 50, but I feel old and tired lately and my right knee has really been bothering me and both of my ankles. I'm sure the added weight is not helping. I really hope he can show me some new weightlifting moves to help me lean up and help educate me on cardio moves that will help save my joints. I kinda need them in the future ;). Oh well got to go to sleep. I've got to get up early so my normal bed time of 2am or later is a bad idea.



Previous | Next

|


(Face painting from dinner at Teatro ZinZanni)

(Engaged 9/16/05)

(Z & A in Leavenworth 12/2004)

(Z & I at Mt. Aix with Bumping Lake behind us)

(Z & A on vacation in BC)

ABOUT ME: A 30 year engaged female trying to build the ultimate body!!! Lean and strong. Fueling my body as needed. I want to challenge myself to see what I can become.

� Age:29.5
� HT: 5'5"
� PSW: 198
� CSW: 153 (1/30/06)
� GW: 135.0 (Reached on 4/5/06)
� Total weight lost=64

WK1: 146.2 (-6.8) 1/6/06
WK2: 144.6 (-1.6) 2/13/06
WK3: 143.4 (-1.2) 2/20/06
WK4: 141.2 (-2.2) 2/28/06
WK5: 141.0 (-0.2) 3/6/06
WK6: 139.4 (-1.6) 3/13/06
WK7: 138.2 (-1.2) 3/20/06
WK8: 136.0 (-2.2) 3/29/06
WK9: 134.8 (-1.2) 4/5/06
WK10: 134.8 (0) 4/12/06
WK11: 134.0 (-0.8) 4/19/06
WK13: ?


current
previous
next
archives
profile
notes
design
guestbook
host
image
email

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from anibow02. Make your own badge here.

amyella
beth's better blog
carrie
caustic musings
deflabbed
fitchick
heather
her muscle fitish
jenn
jessi's 1st challenge
jessi's new challenge
jessi & tom
lia
many fires
mary's blog
pink bunny foo foo
rebecca
renee
sara
skwigg
snackiepoo
stumptuous
supafreak
teresa
Tory
trish

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com