Day's Left until I become Mrs. Smith :)
2005-05-08 at 10:35 p.m.

Happy Mommy's Day

Well I hope my mom had a good day. I wasn't sure how things were going to turn out in the beginning but they seemed to turn out stupendously in the end. I got to spend a lot of time with my mom talking and showing her my new building and office afterwards as well. She was very proud and happy to see where I hang out during the day. Z came with and he made it even better. My mom loves that guy! Well she loves the way he treats me and I don't even have to bribe him ;). I love him very much too. He is so attentive to my moods and needs. He puts food on my plate and get's me stuff. This is after a year folks! I hope this doesn't ever change tee hee.
I ate some JC food and I ate Todai for brunch with mom and Z and my step dad as well. I also got to the Pro Club gym all by my self for the first time for 50 min of elliptical as well. I'm now enjoying a pint of "farmer's daughter" beer and updating my blog and catching up on some ready. The guys just finally got a new keg with the above mentioned FD today and it is really good. It is also 7% alcohol or something like that as well, so they are all a little loaded, but they are playing video games and drinking so I don't think they can get into too much trouble. Well I hope not anyways:).
I can't wait to sign up for 12 weeks with a personal trainer that my girl friend used at the Pro Club and got really good results. I don't have as much to lose so hopefully I see the results sooner than later. We have similar body types but I've been working out for most of my life either in the gym or playing sports so I hope things go very smoothly. She was never interested in working out or sweating until the weight kept piling on in her late twenties. I really want to start encorporating weight lifting into my life but I want to know what I can do for my body type that will show me results and lean me out and be maintainable for life. I want to be able to eat normally and work out 3-4 days a week once I'm on maintainence. I heard of people doing this but I never reached that point. So anyways I'm looking forward to that. Hopefully I'll sign up today. I'm not sure when I'm going to fit this in, but it is important to me, so one way or another I'm gonna fit it in. I can't wait. I'm excited to start this new phase in my life.



Previous | Next

|


(Face painting from dinner at Teatro ZinZanni)

(Engaged 9/16/05)

(Z & A in Leavenworth 12/2004)

(Z & I at Mt. Aix with Bumping Lake behind us)

(Z & A on vacation in BC)

ABOUT ME: A 30 year engaged female trying to build the ultimate body!!! Lean and strong. Fueling my body as needed. I want to challenge myself to see what I can become.

� Age:29.5
� HT: 5'5"
� PSW: 198
� CSW: 153 (1/30/06)
� GW: 135.0 (Reached on 4/5/06)
� Total weight lost=64

WK1: 146.2 (-6.8) 1/6/06
WK2: 144.6 (-1.6) 2/13/06
WK3: 143.4 (-1.2) 2/20/06
WK4: 141.2 (-2.2) 2/28/06
WK5: 141.0 (-0.2) 3/6/06
WK6: 139.4 (-1.6) 3/13/06
WK7: 138.2 (-1.2) 3/20/06
WK8: 136.0 (-2.2) 3/29/06
WK9: 134.8 (-1.2) 4/5/06
WK10: 134.8 (0) 4/12/06
WK11: 134.0 (-0.8) 4/19/06
WK13: ?


current
previous
next
archives
profile
notes
design
guestbook
host
image
email

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from anibow02. Make your own badge here.

amyella
beth's better blog
carrie
caustic musings
deflabbed
fitchick
heather
her muscle fitish
jenn
jessi's 1st challenge
jessi's new challenge
jessi & tom
lia
many fires
mary's blog
pink bunny foo foo
rebecca
renee
sara
skwigg
snackiepoo
stumptuous
supafreak
teresa
Tory
trish

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com