Day's Left until I become Mrs. Smith :)
2006-04-24 at 9:06 a.m.

So close!!!! Great weather. Wonderful weekend!

Day 24:
? - I have no idea ;), but I do know that I officially can NOT lose anymore weight before the wedding! My dress is not going to fit if I do. I tried it on again this last weekend and I can now latch the smallest latch the dress maker added to the inside of the dress to keep the dress up. It still looks great but it's not as fitted and there is even room on top. There are actually little pockets on the side of each breast :(, so I have to call the dress maker to see if there are any little modifications she can make to the dress. If she can't I think the loser fit makes the dress look more demure anyways. My GF from Guam who arrived Friday said maybe I should wear a bustier to add material between me and the dress and then we can see if we can pin the dress to that to take in more room.

Who would of thought. My weight has only changed about 2-4 pounds but I must still be losing body fat because I actually had room on the smaller latch on the belt that was sewn into the dress after I started losing weight! The dress still moves with me when I move and doesn't fall down when I lift my arms, so I should be able to throw my bouquet, but I need to watch it. Everyone is telling me to put on weight for the wedding now and to not worry because I can lean more after the wedding, but I MUST FIT MY dress ;). It will be fine. I can't put on any meaningful weight in the next 5 days any ways. Most of it would be in my intestines and be pooped out by the time of the wedding anyways, ya know? Oh well things will be fine but I've faced the fact that I can't lose anymore right now, but after the wedding I can continue to work on the last few pounds and then I can work on bulking my muscles a bit.

I've heard of brides not fitting into the wedding dress because they gained too much weight, but falling out of it? ;) Oh well. I'm watching what I eat still but I'm trying to eat a few more meals more frequently and I get to eat more PEANUT BUTTER!!! YAY!!! I'm not complaining. I'm still working out, but I took Sunday off completely after trying on the dress and it having even more room than last time during the Bridal Shower! Today I plan on doing my weight for chest and trying to do a few butt exercises and maybe cutting my cardio to 30-45 minutes instead of 60 minutes and I've been told NOT to do my PM cardio anymore this week. I hope I don't go stir crazy!

It's beautiful outside and the weather report said it is going to be nice all week and weekend! WOOOOT! I would love it if we were able to have the wedding outdoors, but if we can't it will still be lovely. I'm still keeping my fingers crossed for nice weather.

I'm almost married!!! I can't get over it. It's so crazy!!! I'm so in love with my Z and I can't wait to marry that big lug. I've never had to second guess myself since the beginning. I'm just so happy. Tired, but happy. The Beachelorett Party was wonderful. The MOH pulled it off nicely. It was so wonderful to see everyone! I didn't get drunk as I only had 1.5 beers and 1 shot of Yeager, but I had a bit of a buzz going and I was more interested in dancing my butt off!!! ;) Things were sore on Sunday morning!!

Jessi was there to shaker her booty with me and have drinks. She looks great!! HOT MAMMAMAAMA! ;) Way to go girl! You look Marvelous!!!!

My future sister-in-law ended up having a great time. Too much of a great time. My GF from Guam and I ended up taking care of her as she puked in my CAR!!!! And all over herself literally 10 minutes away from my house :(! The other GF with us was a great drunk and giggled and was all around easy to handle though she was definitely tipsy! So least to say we had our hands full and were up until 4AM cleaning SI and the car up and getting her set up for the night on the couch. I'M TOO OLD FOR THIS TYPE OF SHIT! ;P We kept saying that on the way home with both drunk younger girls in the back seat and while we squatted in the garage cleaning puke off my leather seats and carpet in my poor car :(. Tee hee. Thank god it wasn't me!! Though technically it should have been. Oh well there will be plenty of opportunities in the future, so it's not like I need to take every opportunity right? ;) My body just can't handle heavy drinking anymore anyways. I'm still dehydrated today! ;)

I'm just trying to make it through this week. I'm so not wanning to be here right now as it is frickin beautiful outside and I've got wedding on the brain, but as long as it's not to busy I should be just fine.

The guys had a great time guying out, puking, farting, eating , drinking, etc. So it was a successful weekend of Bachelorettism and Bachelorism :).

We had a great time but my ass is still tired. I at least got 6.5 hours of sleep. Friday 4/21 I got 3 hours, Saturday 4 hours, and Sunday 6 hours, so I'm working on getting more sleep
and maybe cutting back on coffee, but we'll see. I LOVE my coffee. Almost as much as PB, but not as much as my Z!!! ;)

Just trying to make it down the last stretch.

Hello My name is Anita Claudine Bowser and I'm going to get married on Saturday 4/29/06!!!! YAYAYAYAYAYAYAY! I'm so stinking excited even though I do look like a zoombie! ;)

I plan on doing an AF lifting session for chest and butt and 30-45 minutes of cardio today as I can only workout once per day for now until after the wedding. I'm going to try to track my food and increase my meals a bit, but nothing crazy as it's not going to make a huge dent before the wedding in 5 days anyways. My focus is not to lose anymore weight this week and just maintain.

Time to get some work done if I can concentrate ;).

Previous | Next

|


(Face painting from dinner at Teatro ZinZanni)

(Engaged 9/16/05)

(Z & A in Leavenworth 12/2004)

(Z & I at Mt. Aix with Bumping Lake behind us)

(Z & A on vacation in BC)

ABOUT ME: A 30 year engaged female trying to build the ultimate body!!! Lean and strong. Fueling my body as needed. I want to challenge myself to see what I can become.

� Age:29.5
� HT: 5'5"
� PSW: 198
� CSW: 153 (1/30/06)
� GW: 135.0 (Reached on 4/5/06)
� Total weight lost=64

WK1: 146.2 (-6.8) 1/6/06
WK2: 144.6 (-1.6) 2/13/06
WK3: 143.4 (-1.2) 2/20/06
WK4: 141.2 (-2.2) 2/28/06
WK5: 141.0 (-0.2) 3/6/06
WK6: 139.4 (-1.6) 3/13/06
WK7: 138.2 (-1.2) 3/20/06
WK8: 136.0 (-2.2) 3/29/06
WK9: 134.8 (-1.2) 4/5/06
WK10: 134.8 (0) 4/12/06
WK11: 134.0 (-0.8) 4/19/06
WK13: ?


current
previous
next
archives
profile
notes
design
guestbook
host
image
email

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from anibow02. Make your own badge here.

amyella
beth's better blog
carrie
caustic musings
deflabbed
fitchick
heather
her muscle fitish
jenn
jessi's 1st challenge
jessi's new challenge
jessi & tom
lia
many fires
mary's blog
pink bunny foo foo
rebecca
renee
sara
skwigg
snackiepoo
stumptuous
supafreak
teresa
Tory
trish

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com