Day's Left until I become Mrs. Smith :)
2006-04-21 at 10:11 a.m.

Day 84 - getting closer to THE day

Day 84:
135.0

I was up at 3:16am after going to bed around 11pm, but I'm feeling alright so far, but we'll see how I feel later. We got home late because Z had to work late and we were trying to prep somethings because the guys Bachelor Party is starting tonight. I had to get my workout in and pick up my girl friend and bridesmaid from the airport at 6am, so getting up at 3:16am it was. Working out is an important meeting that I have scheduled for myself everyday that I will not miss - unless it's impossible to avoid. I don't know whether or not I'll be able to go tonight because I have more gals arriving for the Bachelorett Party tomorrow. I have a total of 3 girls staying with me so I can't just take off when I want to, so I got up EXTRA early to get it in today and will try to get away at lunch to get my PM cardio in. My GF that I picked up today was impressed by my results. She has seen me at my worst - 200 lbs and now at my lowest and happiest time in my life. She wants to get more info on my diet and recipes and workouts, so we might hit the gym tonight for some cardio and abs ;). We'll see. She's gonna be jet lagged I'm sure. I'll get it taken care of this afternoon hopefully though.

Just yesterday it hit me that this special day is finally happening! People from my past are going to be all around me celebrating our special day and it's starting to be overwhelming ;). I have a feeling I'm gonna cry a LOT! LOL I just feel really blessed. Oh and TIRED! ;)

One day at a time and before you know it, it will be THE DAY.

AM - 30 minutes lifting for arms
AM - 30 minutes elliptical w/arms
AM - 30 minutes running

Hip feels a bit better after the AF step mill session and I was able to run on it this morning as well with just a hint of pain but it wore off after about 10 minutes or so when I was warm. I just watched my foot placement and hip alignment in the windows.

Yesterday:
135.8

AM - 30 minutes lifting for shoulders
AM - 30 minutes elliptical w/arms
AM - 30 minutes running

AF - 45 minutes step mill level 9

I can't wait for tomorrow! It's gonna be fun! What am I gonna wear? I need to get a cute top and hopefully my jeans won't be too baggy. I would actually like them to be a bit more snug for the night. I guess I can wash them in hot/warm water...? We'll see. I'm just happy to see everyone. Hopefully things go well and smoothly. That is all I ask.

As for the guys they are going to be gone all weekend so I won't see my sweetie until Sunday. Hopefully he fairs alright ;). I know they are planning on being hard on him, but I know he can handle it ;).

Love you sweetie!

I'll miss joos!

Previous | Next

|


(Face painting from dinner at Teatro ZinZanni)

(Engaged 9/16/05)

(Z & A in Leavenworth 12/2004)

(Z & I at Mt. Aix with Bumping Lake behind us)

(Z & A on vacation in BC)

ABOUT ME: A 30 year engaged female trying to build the ultimate body!!! Lean and strong. Fueling my body as needed. I want to challenge myself to see what I can become.

� Age:29.5
� HT: 5'5"
� PSW: 198
� CSW: 153 (1/30/06)
� GW: 135.0 (Reached on 4/5/06)
� Total weight lost=64

WK1: 146.2 (-6.8) 1/6/06
WK2: 144.6 (-1.6) 2/13/06
WK3: 143.4 (-1.2) 2/20/06
WK4: 141.2 (-2.2) 2/28/06
WK5: 141.0 (-0.2) 3/6/06
WK6: 139.4 (-1.6) 3/13/06
WK7: 138.2 (-1.2) 3/20/06
WK8: 136.0 (-2.2) 3/29/06
WK9: 134.8 (-1.2) 4/5/06
WK10: 134.8 (0) 4/12/06
WK11: 134.0 (-0.8) 4/19/06
WK13: ?


current
previous
next
archives
profile
notes
design
guestbook
host
image
email

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from anibow02. Make your own badge here.

amyella
beth's better blog
carrie
caustic musings
deflabbed
fitchick
heather
her muscle fitish
jenn
jessi's 1st challenge
jessi's new challenge
jessi & tom
lia
many fires
mary's blog
pink bunny foo foo
rebecca
renee
sara
skwigg
snackiepoo
stumptuous
supafreak
teresa
Tory
trish

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com