Day's Left until I become Mrs. Smith :)
2006-04-17 at 11:56 a.m.

Almost time - still here doing my thang

Day 80:
lbs? - ;) But I enjoyed myself Easter Sunday. I ate poached salmon, shrimp, king crab, top sir loin, a chocolcate covered banana, a bite of blueberry cheese (lactose intolerant!) and hershy kisses. My tummy hurt so bad!;)

Day 78:
135.0 - Went to the Chapel but only had a few sips of my lavendar martini. I just wasn't feeling it and I was really tired. I chose to be the DD since Z and J were going to get their drink on. I was totally fine with that since I KNOW I'll be drinking this Saturday night during my Bachelorette Party!

AM - 40 minutes of abs
AM - 60 minutes elliptical w/arms

PM - 120 minutes of elliptical w/arms.

I was feeling stress and overwhelmed by stuff and having 4 men at the house at once encouraged me to get some "me" time again and get on the elliptical w/ my new Oxygen mag and my mp3 player and zone out:). I feel asleep before my head hit the pillow. I ate freely but tried to get my protein in.

Day 79:
135.2 - Feeling alright. Enjoyed myself and didn't feel guilty about it. This is my weekend before I really, really have to buckel down for the last few days of my short term goal before I do my last weigh in Wednesday 4/27. I promised Z I would ease up after that, but I should still be able to get my workout in Thursday, but maybe not my PM workout. We're going to have people every where in the house so my time will not be my own. Friday we're heading over to Poulsbo for rehearsals and rehearsal dinner and then the next morning I'm going to be married. I can't believe it. The day is nearly here. I thought it would never come. I can't wait. I just need to make it through these next few days.

Z's younger brother moved in this weekend as well ;). He moved down from OR so it just make sense to have him live with us, but he's looking for a place.

Sunday spent time with my family and Z eating of course.

All in all a jamb packed weekend.

AM - 50 minutes of butt exercisese. SORE!!! Oh so SORE! ;)
AM - 60 minutes of elliptical w/arms

My butt still hurts, but they muscles should relax a bit after some cardio after I do my chest exercises this afernooon. I was so tired this morning and I had to go in early to get my depo shot to prevent any "accidents" during the honeymoon ;).

I'm so excited yet exhuasted at the same time. I can't wait to get the show on the road already! ;)

Previous | Next

|


(Face painting from dinner at Teatro ZinZanni)

(Engaged 9/16/05)

(Z & A in Leavenworth 12/2004)

(Z & I at Mt. Aix with Bumping Lake behind us)

(Z & A on vacation in BC)

ABOUT ME: A 30 year engaged female trying to build the ultimate body!!! Lean and strong. Fueling my body as needed. I want to challenge myself to see what I can become.

� Age:29.5
� HT: 5'5"
� PSW: 198
� CSW: 153 (1/30/06)
� GW: 135.0 (Reached on 4/5/06)
� Total weight lost=64

WK1: 146.2 (-6.8) 1/6/06
WK2: 144.6 (-1.6) 2/13/06
WK3: 143.4 (-1.2) 2/20/06
WK4: 141.2 (-2.2) 2/28/06
WK5: 141.0 (-0.2) 3/6/06
WK6: 139.4 (-1.6) 3/13/06
WK7: 138.2 (-1.2) 3/20/06
WK8: 136.0 (-2.2) 3/29/06
WK9: 134.8 (-1.2) 4/5/06
WK10: 134.8 (0) 4/12/06
WK11: 134.0 (-0.8) 4/19/06
WK13: ?


current
previous
next
archives
profile
notes
design
guestbook
host
image
email

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from anibow02. Make your own badge here.

amyella
beth's better blog
carrie
caustic musings
deflabbed
fitchick
heather
her muscle fitish
jenn
jessi's 1st challenge
jessi's new challenge
jessi & tom
lia
many fires
mary's blog
pink bunny foo foo
rebecca
renee
sara
skwigg
snackiepoo
stumptuous
supafreak
teresa
Tory
trish

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com