Day's Left until I become Mrs. Smith :)
2006-04-18 at 12:27 p.m.

Still moving - counting down to this weekend!

Day 81:
137.0 - bloated and still not myself but taking it one day at a time ;). I've been on a chocolate kiss rampage lately. I just got my Depo Shot so maybe I'm a bit hormonal. I know I'm easily irriated - but then again what's new? ;)
I'm a bit stressed about last minute details for the wedding and what not. Z's younger brother just moved in so I'm adjusting my time, cooking, driving, and working schedule right now. Z doesn't want me to have to change much but unfortunately that is impossible. I'm a big creature of habit so I'll be thrown off for a bit but I'll find my rhythm. It will be fine. He's a good guy and is fun to have around so it will be fine. I think Z is a little high strung too right now. I know we're all a little tired. Sheesh! And really, really excited! I can't wait!!!

I got my brows touched up. They look great but are a bit dark as usual, but they will lighten up in another day or so. Just in time for the Bachelorett Party this weekend. I can't wait.

Since Z's younger brother moved in and starts an hour earlier than we normally do, I'm getting up at 4:30am to get my groove on, shower, eat and drive with all of us together. I like being able to wake up and workout at 24 hour fitness and shower at my own place before work. I especially like not having to pack my yummy panacake and all it's fixings and my work clothes and everything else for my day. It's just too much to keep track of, so I opted to get up an hour earlier. Plus I didn't want to lose "my time" at the gym. I love working out with Z, but when I'm by myself I don't have to worry about him getting bored or wanting to leave early. It really bothers me though it's reasonable for him to want to know how many more minutes I've got on something so that he can taylor his workout to be finished when I am done. But last night I had both of them flanking me on the elliptical to peak at the time I had left on the elliptical and it was like I was being invaded. Invaded at home and at the gym is too much ;). I've got to have some personal time darn it. So if I have to get up at 4-4:30am so be it! I'm lucky he loves me so much! I can be so antisocial and grumpy at times ;). I'm very lucky.

Let's get the show on the road already!

AM - 30 minutes back exercises
AM - 60 minutes elliptical w/arms

Yesterday:
AF - 30 minutes lifting for chest
AF - 50 minutes step mill fat burn level 9 no hands

PM - 60 minutes interval training on elliptical w/arms

Previous | Next

|


(Face painting from dinner at Teatro ZinZanni)

(Engaged 9/16/05)

(Z & A in Leavenworth 12/2004)

(Z & I at Mt. Aix with Bumping Lake behind us)

(Z & A on vacation in BC)

ABOUT ME: A 30 year engaged female trying to build the ultimate body!!! Lean and strong. Fueling my body as needed. I want to challenge myself to see what I can become.

� Age:29.5
� HT: 5'5"
� PSW: 198
� CSW: 153 (1/30/06)
� GW: 135.0 (Reached on 4/5/06)
� Total weight lost=64

WK1: 146.2 (-6.8) 1/6/06
WK2: 144.6 (-1.6) 2/13/06
WK3: 143.4 (-1.2) 2/20/06
WK4: 141.2 (-2.2) 2/28/06
WK5: 141.0 (-0.2) 3/6/06
WK6: 139.4 (-1.6) 3/13/06
WK7: 138.2 (-1.2) 3/20/06
WK8: 136.0 (-2.2) 3/29/06
WK9: 134.8 (-1.2) 4/5/06
WK10: 134.8 (0) 4/12/06
WK11: 134.0 (-0.8) 4/19/06
WK13: ?


current
previous
next
archives
profile
notes
design
guestbook
host
image
email

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from anibow02. Make your own badge here.

amyella
beth's better blog
carrie
caustic musings
deflabbed
fitchick
heather
her muscle fitish
jenn
jessi's 1st challenge
jessi's new challenge
jessi & tom
lia
many fires
mary's blog
pink bunny foo foo
rebecca
renee
sara
skwigg
snackiepoo
stumptuous
supafreak
teresa
Tory
trish

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com