Day's Left until I become Mrs. Smith :)
2006-04-14 at 10:31 a.m.

Day 77 - TGIF even withan upset stomach

Day 77:
136.8 - still trying to get rid of the stomach bloat and the up set stomach. I had two beers, chocolate, tortilla chips and salsa and some bottle caps (fried jallepenos covered in a batter served with sweet chilli sauce with ranch mixed in). All very yummy but very disturbing on the gut ever since :(. Oh well. Still trying to drink my water and eat clean. Z and I talked and I'm gonna push these last two weeks. He originally asked me to throttle back but he realized how important it is to complete my goal or at least attempt to do so up until 4/29 for starters. We were checking out my phyique yesterday and I've made HUGE improvements on my back, arms, shoulders, and stomach!! My legs are lean and strong but I want them leaner. Stronger! ;) He was very impressed. I was too. I never really take the time to check out my gains in the mirror. Being a "fat girl" most of my life has made me mirror and scale phobic :) so I don't usually want to hang around those things any longer than I need to. I feel good where I am at, but I want to push a bit more. Two more weeks? That is nothing! I've been doing this for how long? ;) I've got to figure out what show I want to compete in. Scary!! I don't know what the heck I'm doing! But it seems like a neat new challenge ya know? I was thinking the FAME event in June, but now maybe I want to find something closer to home. But I've got to check the calendar of events and where they are being held. EEEEkkkkk! I can't believe I'm thinking about doing this. We'll see.

AM - 30 minutes brutalizing my bisceps and triceps ;). I won't be able to scratch my nose later.
AM - 60 minutes elliptical w/arms

Food has been on and off. A little bit more going out, but I can still make good choices. I'm probably not going to drink at the Chapel tonight when we go out to dinner with some friends. I will be going there for my Bachelorett Party anyways, so no loss. I'll just enjoy an infused vodka martini then ;). I'll be the DD tonight. Z can enjoy himself. I'm back on plan and I won't feel pressure to cut back from Z now that we have an understanding of me wanting to complete what I set out to do. I just won't feel right if I don't. My type A personality wants to check this off so I can move onto the next challenge.

Saturday Z and I will be making room for his bro to move in this weekend. I'll be adding a few more abdominal workouts to my list for Saturday morning and more butt exercises for Sunday. I'm still planning on getting up at like 6am to beat the crowd. I like getting up early to get the workouts in. It's me time and I don't feel pressure to hurry up which gives me time to think things over and over in my little crazy head. It's theraputic what can I say ;)? I love the gym. I love feeling my body move and increase in strength. Oh how my body has changed. I will post pictures as soon as Z get's all of them together for me. I really do have them and they show quite a transition, but I just need time to post them. Coming soon.

Final numbers are due today. We've got 66 or so. Not bad. We wanted under 80 and we're gonna get it. YIPEEEE! Payment is due on Wednesday. Little by little things are coming to a close and it's almost time to celebrate.

Anyways TGIF.

Previous | Next

|


(Face painting from dinner at Teatro ZinZanni)

(Engaged 9/16/05)

(Z & A in Leavenworth 12/2004)

(Z & I at Mt. Aix with Bumping Lake behind us)

(Z & A on vacation in BC)

ABOUT ME: A 30 year engaged female trying to build the ultimate body!!! Lean and strong. Fueling my body as needed. I want to challenge myself to see what I can become.

� Age:29.5
� HT: 5'5"
� PSW: 198
� CSW: 153 (1/30/06)
� GW: 135.0 (Reached on 4/5/06)
� Total weight lost=64

WK1: 146.2 (-6.8) 1/6/06
WK2: 144.6 (-1.6) 2/13/06
WK3: 143.4 (-1.2) 2/20/06
WK4: 141.2 (-2.2) 2/28/06
WK5: 141.0 (-0.2) 3/6/06
WK6: 139.4 (-1.6) 3/13/06
WK7: 138.2 (-1.2) 3/20/06
WK8: 136.0 (-2.2) 3/29/06
WK9: 134.8 (-1.2) 4/5/06
WK10: 134.8 (0) 4/12/06
WK11: 134.0 (-0.8) 4/19/06
WK13: ?


current
previous
next
archives
profile
notes
design
guestbook
host
image
email

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from anibow02. Make your own badge here.

amyella
beth's better blog
carrie
caustic musings
deflabbed
fitchick
heather
her muscle fitish
jenn
jessi's 1st challenge
jessi's new challenge
jessi & tom
lia
many fires
mary's blog
pink bunny foo foo
rebecca
renee
sara
skwigg
snackiepoo
stumptuous
supafreak
teresa
Tory
trish

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com