Day's Left until I become Mrs. Smith :)
2005-04-09 at 1:38 p.m.

Crazy Ass Week

Finally this week is over. Crazy hours. Almost a 50 hour week. Plus having people in and out visiting and staying until they find a place of their own and just trying to get bills paid, food cooked/consumed, shower, and sleep. Forget about working out and having sex. Zac and I have never spent so many nights sleeping right next to each other without touching!!! Tee hee. Crazy. I was at work until midnight last night and grabbed Taco Hell on the way to Zac's condo. I've been to the gym once this week and have been trying to eat ok, but not spot on. It's hard. I eat when I'm stressed. Next week will be better - hopefully.
I really need to get up in the morning to ensure I get some time to myself. i really need to get this weight off. It's starting to affect me. I feel it in my clothes and I don't like people that saw me last year in all my glory see me now. It may be shallow but that is how I feel. I'm going to some how kick my butt out of bed in the morning at 6am to ensure I get cardio. If there is time in the evening I will go to the gym and do weights with Zac. That way if things don't workout in the evening I would have at least already worked out for an hour that day.
Good news is my contract job at the big software company in WA looks like it's becoming full time. YAY! I've already started the process and it should be a done deal by next week if my boss man is not sick next week. It would have been done this week but he's been sick all week. Poor guy. We actually had 7 people out all week. So lots of work for us this week.
So anyways having to re-evaluate things again but so is life right? I need to get some down time this week and do some yard work and get some working out in to help settle my frazzled nerves. Oh and most importantly get me some "Z" time . I would love it if we could do a nice candle light dinner, but I think washing clothes, dishes, backing pumpkin bars, and making a asian stir fry with noodles and coffee helped that quite a bit. But I still need to cut the grass at my place. Yuck. Just an hour. It's manageable.
With my new FTE I will be a member of the Pro Club and can't wait!!! It's like the gyms of all gyms and it's right next to work. So I imagine that once things get settled I can drive into work with all of my stuff and then get ready for work in their awesome bathroom and then go to work. That is in an ideal world but it can work. We'll see. I that gym. Plus then Z and I can quit out 24 hour memberships and save $50 a month. The new awesomer gym is only like $16. Double YAY!
Off to start the weekend as soon as Z is off on-call. He is currently busy trying to drive me crazy so I'm trying not to lose my temper!!! He says he was trying to - i am just trying to touch your boobs. i am not trying to drive you CRAZY!!! hehe

Anyways. Someone needs some loving and I need some patience!!
I'm outtie.




Previous | Next

|


(Face painting from dinner at Teatro ZinZanni)

(Engaged 9/16/05)

(Z & A in Leavenworth 12/2004)

(Z & I at Mt. Aix with Bumping Lake behind us)

(Z & A on vacation in BC)

ABOUT ME: A 30 year engaged female trying to build the ultimate body!!! Lean and strong. Fueling my body as needed. I want to challenge myself to see what I can become.

� Age:29.5
� HT: 5'5"
� PSW: 198
� CSW: 153 (1/30/06)
� GW: 135.0 (Reached on 4/5/06)
� Total weight lost=64

WK1: 146.2 (-6.8) 1/6/06
WK2: 144.6 (-1.6) 2/13/06
WK3: 143.4 (-1.2) 2/20/06
WK4: 141.2 (-2.2) 2/28/06
WK5: 141.0 (-0.2) 3/6/06
WK6: 139.4 (-1.6) 3/13/06
WK7: 138.2 (-1.2) 3/20/06
WK8: 136.0 (-2.2) 3/29/06
WK9: 134.8 (-1.2) 4/5/06
WK10: 134.8 (0) 4/12/06
WK11: 134.0 (-0.8) 4/19/06
WK13: ?


current
previous
next
archives
profile
notes
design
guestbook
host
image
email

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from anibow02. Make your own badge here.

amyella
beth's better blog
carrie
caustic musings
deflabbed
fitchick
heather
her muscle fitish
jenn
jessi's 1st challenge
jessi's new challenge
jessi & tom
lia
many fires
mary's blog
pink bunny foo foo
rebecca
renee
sara
skwigg
snackiepoo
stumptuous
supafreak
teresa
Tory
trish

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com