Day's Left until I become Mrs. Smith :)
2006-03-29 at 9:16 a.m.

Day 60

Day 60:
136.0 - I'll use this as this weeks official weigh in though it might throw me off next Monday when I weigh in normally oh well. Some of the extra bloat from this last weeks stomach bug is going away. I can feel it in my tummy, legs, and fingers. Weird how I can "feel" the bloat as well as see it. My engagement ring is spinning on my finger again!! The size is 4 3/4. I'm not getting it resized again because it snaps into my wedding wrap which is a size 5 and with the added width of the two rings together it stays on nicely. I hope I won't have to resize it anyways.

AM - 40 minutes of lifting heavy for legs. Lots of one legged leg presses, hack squats, smith rack squats, machine squats that target the butt, sumo squats, and did I mention squats ;). I wore shorts today so that I could see as well as feel the muscles working. I've got very nice legs! Tee hee. Very muscular but so lean compared to what they used to look like. I can't believe it. I'm gonna start wearing short sleeve shirt when I do arm exercises so I can watch my arms as well. I did watch them while I was on the elliptical w/Z last night. I've got little guns!!! ;p I love it!!!

AM - 60 minutes elliptical w/arms

AF - 48 minutes step mill fat burn level 9 no hands

PM - 45 minutes of cardio

Yesterday workout:
AM - 30 minutes lifting for back
AM - 45 minutes elliptical w/arms
AF - 45 minutes step mill
PM - 60 minutes elliptical w/arms

Food for yesterday:
1310 cals
76 carbs
34 fat
162 protein

I've added the 1 cup of egg beaters in the evening for my Meal 6 instead of splurging on the tbsp's of PB. It wasn't the best way to get my cals up by the end of the day though I enjoyed it so! ;p I was talking to a guy about mixing my protein shake with 1/3 - 1 cup of rolled oats and blending it till it's nice and smooth. Very filling, fiber, good complex carbs, high protein and low carbs (depending on the quality of protein powder you get) and low cals. Z read up on a egg protein liquid subsistute that is not egg beaters that comes in the form of milk that you can subsistute for water in your protein shake. That would totally rock! I don't like the added cals milk gives to the protein shakes, plus the fact that I'm lactose intolerant makes water my choice, but then it's kinda a watery and not as smooth. If I used the egg protein base and the oatmeal it would be filling and smooth and have texture. YAY! I wanna one. I would probably use this as my Meal 6. I nadda giving up my pancak in the morning! ;) I workout hard for that little treat.

off to work.

Previous | Next

|


(Face painting from dinner at Teatro ZinZanni)

(Engaged 9/16/05)

(Z & A in Leavenworth 12/2004)

(Z & I at Mt. Aix with Bumping Lake behind us)

(Z & A on vacation in BC)

ABOUT ME: A 30 year engaged female trying to build the ultimate body!!! Lean and strong. Fueling my body as needed. I want to challenge myself to see what I can become.

� Age:29.5
� HT: 5'5"
� PSW: 198
� CSW: 153 (1/30/06)
� GW: 135.0 (Reached on 4/5/06)
� Total weight lost=64

WK1: 146.2 (-6.8) 1/6/06
WK2: 144.6 (-1.6) 2/13/06
WK3: 143.4 (-1.2) 2/20/06
WK4: 141.2 (-2.2) 2/28/06
WK5: 141.0 (-0.2) 3/6/06
WK6: 139.4 (-1.6) 3/13/06
WK7: 138.2 (-1.2) 3/20/06
WK8: 136.0 (-2.2) 3/29/06
WK9: 134.8 (-1.2) 4/5/06
WK10: 134.8 (0) 4/12/06
WK11: 134.0 (-0.8) 4/19/06
WK13: ?


current
previous
next
archives
profile
notes
design
guestbook
host
image
email

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from anibow02. Make your own badge here.

amyella
beth's better blog
carrie
caustic musings
deflabbed
fitchick
heather
her muscle fitish
jenn
jessi's 1st challenge
jessi's new challenge
jessi & tom
lia
many fires
mary's blog
pink bunny foo foo
rebecca
renee
sara
skwigg
snackiepoo
stumptuous
supafreak
teresa
Tory
trish

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com