Day's Left until I become Mrs. Smith :)
2005-03-26 at 12:53 p.m.

lifting heavy and 20 min instense cardio

I'm still here. Still loving work. Loving my Z and my new car.

Still working on eating clean. Right now I'm drinking Myoplex shakes for breakfast, lunch and snack and am really loving them too. You can make some good stuff with them. Z and I got some nutella, instant coffee, water, myoplex shake packet and ice and it's an instant frap but the healthy kind. Oh and we add flax oil in it but you can't even taste it when your done. I like making mine really thick so it's kinda like ice cream - yummy!!

My body is starting to change and I'm increasing my strength. I've never rewally committed to lifting heavy and doing only 20 min of cardio but I'm liking it so far. I do better with doing my cardio after lifting so that is my current method. Z like doing his stuff before but I feel cold and not motivated in the beginning. So that is what I'm trying. I'm not checking weight right now but I'm thinking that I'm probably around 163, but I'm feeling stronger than I have in a long time. I feel leaner. Viens are starting to show up in places they never have. My guns are looking pretty nice. My back is starting to develope and my legs are leaning up as well. I want to lose more weight in the tummy area so I'm trying to make sure I run for my cardio instead of doing a lot of elliptical. I miss running a lot but the added weight has added to my foot and ankle pain. Not to mention the knee pain has started up again. I'm working on it and trying to keep it going. Z is working hard on being patient with me ;). Every time I run into anything that dissappoints me during lifting or if I start to waver I want to go back to just doing cardio and he has to rein me back to our plan. I'm doing to do this. I know that my body will chang differently that it did before but I don't care. I want to see what happens.
I wish I could update more but I can't at work which really limits my time do it. So I think about entries all of the time and I check on a few of my reads when I can but it's not often enough unfortunately. I try when I can.
Hope all is well with you guys.
Keep fighting the good fight.



Previous | Next

|


(Face painting from dinner at Teatro ZinZanni)

(Engaged 9/16/05)

(Z & A in Leavenworth 12/2004)

(Z & I at Mt. Aix with Bumping Lake behind us)

(Z & A on vacation in BC)

ABOUT ME: A 30 year engaged female trying to build the ultimate body!!! Lean and strong. Fueling my body as needed. I want to challenge myself to see what I can become.

� Age:29.5
� HT: 5'5"
� PSW: 198
� CSW: 153 (1/30/06)
� GW: 135.0 (Reached on 4/5/06)
� Total weight lost=64

WK1: 146.2 (-6.8) 1/6/06
WK2: 144.6 (-1.6) 2/13/06
WK3: 143.4 (-1.2) 2/20/06
WK4: 141.2 (-2.2) 2/28/06
WK5: 141.0 (-0.2) 3/6/06
WK6: 139.4 (-1.6) 3/13/06
WK7: 138.2 (-1.2) 3/20/06
WK8: 136.0 (-2.2) 3/29/06
WK9: 134.8 (-1.2) 4/5/06
WK10: 134.8 (0) 4/12/06
WK11: 134.0 (-0.8) 4/19/06
WK13: ?


current
previous
next
archives
profile
notes
design
guestbook
host
image
email

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from anibow02. Make your own badge here.

amyella
beth's better blog
carrie
caustic musings
deflabbed
fitchick
heather
her muscle fitish
jenn
jessi's 1st challenge
jessi's new challenge
jessi & tom
lia
many fires
mary's blog
pink bunny foo foo
rebecca
renee
sara
skwigg
snackiepoo
stumptuous
supafreak
teresa
Tory
trish

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com