Day's Left until I become Mrs. Smith :)
2006-03-12 at 12:54 a.m.

Day 41 workout complete

Day 41 workout update:

139.2 :)

AM - 60 minutes elliptical w/arms
AM - 30 minutes elliptical w/out arms
PM - 60 minutes elliptical w/arms
PM - 30 minutes elliptical w/out arms

I was starving when I got home. I double checked my cals and I was only at 1191 cals! So I had 7oz of the turkey meatloaf I always make plenty of to have on hand. It hit the spot and I'm drinking my green tea and will probably will drink another 32 oz of water before bed as well. I'm still thirsty though I've already had one bottle of water. It's always a bit hard to get all my cals and water in while I'm at home. The guys are out on the town tonight. Z, his younger bro, and their good friend (almost like another brother) worked all day on the fence and they got it all pretty much done. Even two smaller irregular spots! They had to get really created for those two pieces but they did it. They even had to replace two 2.4's and recement them AFTER they dug up the old cement around the old posts. They worked so hard I cooked them top sirloin, bought Italian bread, made garlic mash potatoes (I got a little taste - nummy! - steamed aparagus and pumpkin muffins. They totally dove in! They are all good little eaters. I got a 5oz piece of meat and 1 cup of asaparagus and 4 oz of red wind with 32 oz of water and a glass of jasmine tea. I was full and didn't feel deprived. When the guys were getting ready I headed to the gym for my PM cardio session. They asked me if I wanted to go out but I said I had a date with the gym ;). Plus I'm on call and don't want to put myself into a tempting situation. I'll want to drink and eat things that I shouldn't so why go? They deserve to play a bit aftering busting tail all day so I totally don't mind them going. Plus I get a little time to myself. Z and I haven't had any time alone yet this weekend, but hopefully we will tomorrow. Worst case we'll get the time on our honeymoon! He's always checking on me or finding where I am in the house. He is so adorable. I love him so much. He is the greatest. I'm so happy the garage and the fence are repaired. It totally does lessen my stress. I'm not going to lie. I tried to say it didn't but it totally did!

Just about time to go to bed. I've got to get some rest before my AM cardio session.

Nite!

Previous | Next

|


(Face painting from dinner at Teatro ZinZanni)

(Engaged 9/16/05)

(Z & A in Leavenworth 12/2004)

(Z & I at Mt. Aix with Bumping Lake behind us)

(Z & A on vacation in BC)

ABOUT ME: A 30 year engaged female trying to build the ultimate body!!! Lean and strong. Fueling my body as needed. I want to challenge myself to see what I can become.

� Age:29.5
� HT: 5'5"
� PSW: 198
� CSW: 153 (1/30/06)
� GW: 135.0 (Reached on 4/5/06)
� Total weight lost=64

WK1: 146.2 (-6.8) 1/6/06
WK2: 144.6 (-1.6) 2/13/06
WK3: 143.4 (-1.2) 2/20/06
WK4: 141.2 (-2.2) 2/28/06
WK5: 141.0 (-0.2) 3/6/06
WK6: 139.4 (-1.6) 3/13/06
WK7: 138.2 (-1.2) 3/20/06
WK8: 136.0 (-2.2) 3/29/06
WK9: 134.8 (-1.2) 4/5/06
WK10: 134.8 (0) 4/12/06
WK11: 134.0 (-0.8) 4/19/06
WK13: ?


current
previous
next
archives
profile
notes
design
guestbook
host
image
email

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from anibow02. Make your own badge here.

amyella
beth's better blog
carrie
caustic musings
deflabbed
fitchick
heather
her muscle fitish
jenn
jessi's 1st challenge
jessi's new challenge
jessi & tom
lia
many fires
mary's blog
pink bunny foo foo
rebecca
renee
sara
skwigg
snackiepoo
stumptuous
supafreak
teresa
Tory
trish

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com