Day's Left until I become Mrs. Smith :)
2006-02-18 at 10:24 p.m.

Day 20

Day 20:
143.2 - Lowest eva! Yup my body likes to fluctuate just a bit ;).

I got up late so I didn't get my workout in until late, but I got it done. I didn't get my first meal until 2:40pm. Then I didn't eat my next meal until 7:33pm. So yeah I've only had 2 meals. Pretty sucky huh? I've been busy every since I finally got moving though ;).

AF - 60 minutes elliptical w/arms
AF - 30 mintues w/out arms
AF - 30 minutes running.

I had my orthodics in this time so it helped but the hip still is sore darn it! It's making me mad actually, but I'll give it time and see what happens.

My body is changing so much. It's still giving up pounds but I'm burning fat in the upper adominal area. You can SEE it. It's so cool! You can feel the leaness there and the muscles below. I've never felt that before. My mid back is losing fat and taking shape as well. I've never had any definition in my back. Other than back fat. It's kinda surreal actually. My upper back is shapping up as well. I can't wait to see it deveolpe more muscle. My shoulders are not balanced :(. I need to work my left side more with more shruggs with heavier weigh no the left I think. It also might be the fact that my brain can't recruit the muscles as well on that side of my body. The point is I'm aware of it and will start trying to work my left side harder to even things out a bit ;).

I'm tired and irritable today again. I feel easily bothered by simple things and detached. It might be due to not enough food, but I think I need more rest as well. I'm sorry sweetie Z. I've just been quick to snap, but I really don't mean too. I haven't had enough water today either though I'm currently drinking tea and I'll be having two more water bottles if I can. I'll be peeing all night! Oh well it's my fault so I'll just deal with it.

I handled the meal out after the Burlesque Dance Class well ;). I had coffee and water. No alcohol. I actually wasn't that tempted at all. On of my GF's was hung over so she didn't drink either so I wasn't alone tee hee. I had a delish spinach salad, with green apple slices, chopped pecans, rasberry vinegrett and I asked them to put some chopped chicken on top. It was soo good. I wish they would have given me more chicken (maybe only 3 oz if that) but it was good all the same. Since I hadn't had any wild rice or anything I had one small slice of the wheat sour dough mixed bread. Just one, because I was already full! I originally ordered the tomato bisque (no cream or dairy added) soup, but the kitchen was really slow and once I got the salad and saw the size of it I decided not to get the soup. Good think because I wouldn't of had the room anyways. I'm going to eat one more meal and then call it good. Maybe 4 oz of turkey meat loaf and some broccoli since it's kinda late for rice.


Thanks Beki for stopping by and dropping a few comments. Thanks for the advice to listen to my body as well. I have a tendency to push when I probably shouldn't. I'll try to keep that in mind.

This might be an early night. I haven't seen Z all day and I just feel like blah ya know? Thank goodness H is over to hang out today. I might join them for a movie on the TV, but only if I'm not going to be snippy the entire time... ;( Gaw I hope my mood improves before I hang out with Jessi tomorrow!

Previous | Next

|


(Face painting from dinner at Teatro ZinZanni)

(Engaged 9/16/05)

(Z & A in Leavenworth 12/2004)

(Z & I at Mt. Aix with Bumping Lake behind us)

(Z & A on vacation in BC)

ABOUT ME: A 30 year engaged female trying to build the ultimate body!!! Lean and strong. Fueling my body as needed. I want to challenge myself to see what I can become.

� Age:29.5
� HT: 5'5"
� PSW: 198
� CSW: 153 (1/30/06)
� GW: 135.0 (Reached on 4/5/06)
� Total weight lost=64

WK1: 146.2 (-6.8) 1/6/06
WK2: 144.6 (-1.6) 2/13/06
WK3: 143.4 (-1.2) 2/20/06
WK4: 141.2 (-2.2) 2/28/06
WK5: 141.0 (-0.2) 3/6/06
WK6: 139.4 (-1.6) 3/13/06
WK7: 138.2 (-1.2) 3/20/06
WK8: 136.0 (-2.2) 3/29/06
WK9: 134.8 (-1.2) 4/5/06
WK10: 134.8 (0) 4/12/06
WK11: 134.0 (-0.8) 4/19/06
WK13: ?


current
previous
next
archives
profile
notes
design
guestbook
host
image
email

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from anibow02. Make your own badge here.

amyella
beth's better blog
carrie
caustic musings
deflabbed
fitchick
heather
her muscle fitish
jenn
jessi's 1st challenge
jessi's new challenge
jessi & tom
lia
many fires
mary's blog
pink bunny foo foo
rebecca
renee
sara
skwigg
snackiepoo
stumptuous
supafreak
teresa
Tory
trish

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com