Day's Left until I become Mrs. Smith :)
2006-02-13 at 10:50 a.m.

Day 15

Day 15:
Official weigh in 144.6 - YAY! That is with a cheat meal on Saturday night. Though I ate all my protein first, I have two glasses of wine and a bit of french bread. When I calculated the calories for the day including the cheat meal I was still only at 1597. So that is awesome! Though my stomach is still a bit pissed at me ;). I was in control and enjoyed every bit of my New York steak and freshly cook crab that my sweetie shelled for little of me. He is so wonderful. I had a great weekend with Z and his family at their new vacation home. I can't wait to go back and spend more time though. I ate my food along the way and even had to eat with my fingers at one point because I forgot utensils - doh! I did very well as far as I was concerned and it wasn't as akward as I thought.

AM - 30 lifting for chest. I increased my bench press with the bar by 5 lbs. I increase my lifts on the bench press machine by 5 lbs and I did decline bench press with the bar with two 10's instead of with 20 lb bar bells to change things up. I'm sure I'll be feeling this later. I finished up with bench press with two 20 lb bar bells at the end to keep the nice burn going.

AM - 60 minutes of elliptical w/out arms. I really got the incline going and worked each stride. I really wanted to run, but I still felt twinges of pain in the left hip so refrained.

AF - 45 minutes on step mill no hands on level 4-5. Sweaty mess I was ;). Good workout.YAY done for the day!!! Dinner plans got cancelled so Z and I will just have to drop off the junk at mom's and eat dinner at home. Maybe I'll make him shake n back pork chops tonight? We'll see. It will be nice to have an evening to ourselves.

Food from this weekend:

2/11:
1593 cals
54 carbs
44 fat
193 protein

2/12:
1392 cals
88 carbs
48 fat
142 protein

All in all a successful weekend of normal eating while staying on plan. Z and I went canoing on Sunday before we left, but nothing major. Just enjoying the view and each others company. It was very nice.

We got back and I started to cook and prep food like a mad woman. Boiled eggs, make protein cookies, fried chicken tenders with some seasonings, made the turkey meat loaf, steamed asparagus, cooked wild rice, weighed and measured all the little portions and made SF jello for my late night snack if needed. The fridge is full! :) The laundry was washed and folded and we were able to stop off and deliver some fresh oysters and crab to my mom on the way home. She was WAY excited! Z and I got some private time and then I passed out :).

We've got dinner plans with friends tonight though I'll be eating my own food. They're just going to grab something on the way home so it won't be a big deal. They've got a 3 year old so it just makes it easier. That means that I'll be doing an AF cardio session to get it out of the way. Z will be doing his 1.5 hour workout before I get off at around 5:30pm. So we'll both be done early today. But then we've got dinner and we're dropping off some junk at my parents to be picked up for free YIPE!

I would post pics but Z forgot his camera at the vacation house so his parents have it. At least we have them taken. I'll take new ones in another two weeks I think. I'll post them when I can.

Today's off to a good start so far.

Previous | Next

|


(Face painting from dinner at Teatro ZinZanni)

(Engaged 9/16/05)

(Z & A in Leavenworth 12/2004)

(Z & I at Mt. Aix with Bumping Lake behind us)

(Z & A on vacation in BC)

ABOUT ME: A 30 year engaged female trying to build the ultimate body!!! Lean and strong. Fueling my body as needed. I want to challenge myself to see what I can become.

� Age:29.5
� HT: 5'5"
� PSW: 198
� CSW: 153 (1/30/06)
� GW: 135.0 (Reached on 4/5/06)
� Total weight lost=64

WK1: 146.2 (-6.8) 1/6/06
WK2: 144.6 (-1.6) 2/13/06
WK3: 143.4 (-1.2) 2/20/06
WK4: 141.2 (-2.2) 2/28/06
WK5: 141.0 (-0.2) 3/6/06
WK6: 139.4 (-1.6) 3/13/06
WK7: 138.2 (-1.2) 3/20/06
WK8: 136.0 (-2.2) 3/29/06
WK9: 134.8 (-1.2) 4/5/06
WK10: 134.8 (0) 4/12/06
WK11: 134.0 (-0.8) 4/19/06
WK13: ?


current
previous
next
archives
profile
notes
design
guestbook
host
image
email

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from anibow02. Make your own badge here.

amyella
beth's better blog
carrie
caustic musings
deflabbed
fitchick
heather
her muscle fitish
jenn
jessi's 1st challenge
jessi's new challenge
jessi & tom
lia
many fires
mary's blog
pink bunny foo foo
rebecca
renee
sara
skwigg
snackiepoo
stumptuous
supafreak
teresa
Tory
trish

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com