Day's Left until I become Mrs. Smith :)
2006-01-29 at 11:32 a.m.

Day 21

Day 21:
Weight?

We had a great time last night. It was amazing. I thoroughly enjoyed myself. Dinner was good as well of course, but I was good and still enjoyed myself. I know Monday things become more strict so I'm trying to prepare myself for that. I need to go shopping and get my ducks in a row. I'm looking forward to having a food plan to follow now. I really needed it.

The dress that I wore was $15 at N0rdstr0m R@ck :). I tried on a few for Z not really liking any of them but Z really liked the black cocktail dress (pictures turned out kind of blurry sorry). It fight prefectly. I got a lot of dirty looks though. Maybe I should have covered up more? What ever. I'm sure Mozart loved it for his birthday present ;). It was worth every penny. I can afford to hate it for $15. I didn't know the price until Z said he liked it.

I'm feeling kinda cold and tired today. Maybe a bit of a cold. Sniffling here and there.

Down time with my sweetie and getting things prepped.

Day 20:
151.6

AF - 60 minutes elliptical w/arms

My hip is killing me. This was an intense workout. I was very tired but I made it though.

We went to the Seattle Symphony and dinner at the Met afterwards. I was good but had a few glasses of wine. Not bad but a free night off in preparation for Mondays change of diet once again and continuation of the workouts.


Day 19:
153 - yeah not sure, but most likely because of the leg workout (still sore!) and eating too much last night for dinner too late in the day.

AM - 60 minutes of elliptical w/arms

AF - lunch date w/ co-workers for Chinese New Year

PM - 30 lifting for arms
PM - 30 minutes running
PM - 30 minutes elliptical w/arms

Hip still sore. Even when I walk. While running after 22 minutes it took everything that I could to keep running. Then I had to do another 30 minutes on the elliptical :(.

I was so tired. I really didn't want to go, but Z helped focus me and talked me into 30 minutes of this and then 25 minutes of that and before I knew it once I got there I was fine with doing my full workout. THANKS SWEETIE!!!!

Day 18:
150.1

So sore and tired.

AM - 30 minutes lifting for shoulders
AM - 60 minutes ellptical w/arms even with blister on the bottom of my right arch

PM - 60 minutes of stair stepper

My left hip is still killing me.

Day 17:
Weight?

AF - 30 minutes heavy lifting for legs
AF - 30 minutes running even with the stupid orthotics giving me another blister.
AF - 30 minutes elliptical w/arms

PM - 60 on the upright cycle

Day 16:
151.6 yeah too much for dinner even though I saved myself for Z's birthday dinner mom cooked. My weight is all over the place, but I ate late and had high sodium foods, so I'm taking in a lot of water today and just moving forward. Z mentioned maybe I should stay away from carbs after 6pm and that maybe I should start packing dinner with so I don't have to eat so late and I don't go such a long period of time between meals in the evening. I'll try to plan that out for tomorrow.

AM - 30 minutes lifting for back
AM - 30 minutes running
AM - 30 minutes elliptical w/arms

Day 15:
149.2

AM - 30 minutes lifting for chest
AM - 30 minutes running w/ orthodics for 3 miles
AM - 30 minutes elliptical w/arms

Thanks for the update Jessi! Make sure to give me the link to the new blog. I can't wait!

I'm going to work on posting the pictures now. Wish me luck :).

HAPPY CHINSES NEW YEAR!!!!

Previous | Next

|


(Face painting from dinner at Teatro ZinZanni)

(Engaged 9/16/05)

(Z & A in Leavenworth 12/2004)

(Z & I at Mt. Aix with Bumping Lake behind us)

(Z & A on vacation in BC)

ABOUT ME: A 30 year engaged female trying to build the ultimate body!!! Lean and strong. Fueling my body as needed. I want to challenge myself to see what I can become.

� Age:29.5
� HT: 5'5"
� PSW: 198
� CSW: 153 (1/30/06)
� GW: 135.0 (Reached on 4/5/06)
� Total weight lost=64

WK1: 146.2 (-6.8) 1/6/06
WK2: 144.6 (-1.6) 2/13/06
WK3: 143.4 (-1.2) 2/20/06
WK4: 141.2 (-2.2) 2/28/06
WK5: 141.0 (-0.2) 3/6/06
WK6: 139.4 (-1.6) 3/13/06
WK7: 138.2 (-1.2) 3/20/06
WK8: 136.0 (-2.2) 3/29/06
WK9: 134.8 (-1.2) 4/5/06
WK10: 134.8 (0) 4/12/06
WK11: 134.0 (-0.8) 4/19/06
WK13: ?


current
previous
next
archives
profile
notes
design
guestbook
host
image
email

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from anibow02. Make your own badge here.

amyella
beth's better blog
carrie
caustic musings
deflabbed
fitchick
heather
her muscle fitish
jenn
jessi's 1st challenge
jessi's new challenge
jessi & tom
lia
many fires
mary's blog
pink bunny foo foo
rebecca
renee
sara
skwigg
snackiepoo
stumptuous
supafreak
teresa
Tory
trish

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com