Day's Left until I become Mrs. Smith :)
2006-01-27 at 5:53 p.m.

Day 19

Day 19:
153 - yeah not sure, but most likely because of the leg workout (still sore!) and eating too much last night for dinner too late in the day.

AM - 60 minutes of elliptical w/arms

AF - lunch date w/ co-workers for Chinese New Year

PM - TBD most likely will be 30 minutes of lifting for arms and 60 minutes of cardio

I need to get on a meal plan. I've got a few ideas but I need to narrow them down to one I know that I can do with my busy schedule. I know the food is the missing component. People see me and say that I look good and don't need to lose weight but I DO if I want to be more than "average". Nothing is wrong with average but I want to challenge myself to do something that other people don't do every day. The workouts are hard to fit in and sometimes monotonous but I can do them. The food has ALWAYS been an issue. It's going to be restrictive, but at the same time I won't have to worry because it will be the same thing. I just need to worry about being prepared. I think I'm going to get a mini fridge for my office so that I can keep all my food cold. There is one in the main common area on my floor but it's always full! I'm going to have to pack a lot of stuff so I don't want to take any chances. I'm going to start Monday and use Sunday as they day that I prep everything. I'm going to get a food scale so that I know exactly how many oz of what ever I'm eating. I'm going to not have any cheat meals for 3 weeks. I'll still be able to eat out I just have to be EXTRA diligent about asking for boiled, steamed, no butter, no oil, etc. on anything. I am going to give myself a cheat day on Valentines day as Z and I are going to Buca and I want to be able to enjoy myself for dinner :). I'm dreading and looking forward to this next move to the challenge. I can do this! If I fall down I just need to dust myself off and get back up on my feet.

Saturday we go to the symphony and dinner at the Met with a few friends. I can not wait for both! I don't know what I'm going to wear yet, but we'll figure it out.

I've downloaded the pictures, but need to put them into flicker and see if I can set up a separate album to put the wedding pictures in to password protect them. I'm not smiling, because I was having a heck of a morning and I was way tired, but the dress looks good. Other than the bit of back fat in one of the shots. I'm working on it though!

Hope everyone has a great weekend.

Jessi when do you start your gym challenge again? I can't wait to have an additional support system ;) and someone to suffer with.

Previous | Next

|


(Face painting from dinner at Teatro ZinZanni)

(Engaged 9/16/05)

(Z & A in Leavenworth 12/2004)

(Z & I at Mt. Aix with Bumping Lake behind us)

(Z & A on vacation in BC)

ABOUT ME: A 30 year engaged female trying to build the ultimate body!!! Lean and strong. Fueling my body as needed. I want to challenge myself to see what I can become.

� Age:29.5
� HT: 5'5"
� PSW: 198
� CSW: 153 (1/30/06)
� GW: 135.0 (Reached on 4/5/06)
� Total weight lost=64

WK1: 146.2 (-6.8) 1/6/06
WK2: 144.6 (-1.6) 2/13/06
WK3: 143.4 (-1.2) 2/20/06
WK4: 141.2 (-2.2) 2/28/06
WK5: 141.0 (-0.2) 3/6/06
WK6: 139.4 (-1.6) 3/13/06
WK7: 138.2 (-1.2) 3/20/06
WK8: 136.0 (-2.2) 3/29/06
WK9: 134.8 (-1.2) 4/5/06
WK10: 134.8 (0) 4/12/06
WK11: 134.0 (-0.8) 4/19/06
WK13: ?


current
previous
next
archives
profile
notes
design
guestbook
host
image
email

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from anibow02. Make your own badge here.

amyella
beth's better blog
carrie
caustic musings
deflabbed
fitchick
heather
her muscle fitish
jenn
jessi's 1st challenge
jessi's new challenge
jessi & tom
lia
many fires
mary's blog
pink bunny foo foo
rebecca
renee
sara
skwigg
snackiepoo
stumptuous
supafreak
teresa
Tory
trish

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com