Day's Left until I become Mrs. Smith :)
2006-01-26 at 4:20 p.m.

Day 18

Day 18:
150.1

So sore and tired.

AM - 30 minutes lifting for shoulders
AM - 60 minutes ellptical w/arms even with blister on the bottom of my right arch

Day 17:
Weight?

AF - 30 minutes heavy lifting for legs
AF - 30 minutes running even with the stupid orthotics giving me another blister.
AF - 30 minutes elliptical w/arms

PM - 60 on the upright cycle

I so didn't want to go after we ate dinner. Heck I didn't want to go BEFORE dinner. My right hip flexor is soo sore from adjusting to the new orthotics I can barely walk :(. My leg workout is being felt today and last night. I just powered through a pretty intense cycle session. I haven't done that in a long time, but my blister was giving me so much hell that I just did what I could do and that was to not stand on my foot as I was limping when I did.

Today I was even more tired. I was having a hard time making the time pass today. I was up at 5:30am to fit the lifting and the cardio in before getting ready and picking up mom for the dress fitting. I've got pictures and I'm pretty happy with them but there is still back fat people!! I've got to lose more weight! ARgggghh. I'm busting my ass and I just keep fluctuating albeit lower and lower. It's just hard when you are so tired and so sore and you're looking at another 60 minutes in the gym tonight. I just want to be able to sleep in. I want to cuddle with my sweetie. I want to go shopping. I want a new purse. I need new shoes for work. I want a new long black jacket. I have to find a dress to wear for the symphony this weekend and maybe shoes, but we still have things to buy for the wedding so it never seems to be a good time. Just tired and cranky today. I didn't bring the stupid cable to download the pictures from my camera and my computer nor my laptop read SD cards so it will have to wait. Sorry!

Grumble. Grumble.

On the bright side my sweetie left me a note wishing me a "Good Morning" on the kitchen counter when I was getting ready to head out to my first workout for the day. Isn't he adorable. He constantly surprises me. I'm sorry I'm so grumpy lately. Thanks for being so supportive.
I lub joo. I couldn't live with out you. You are my main source of comfort and happiness. You can still make me smile when I feel there is nothing to smile about.Thank you for choosing me.

Previous | Next

|


(Face painting from dinner at Teatro ZinZanni)

(Engaged 9/16/05)

(Z & A in Leavenworth 12/2004)

(Z & I at Mt. Aix with Bumping Lake behind us)

(Z & A on vacation in BC)

ABOUT ME: A 30 year engaged female trying to build the ultimate body!!! Lean and strong. Fueling my body as needed. I want to challenge myself to see what I can become.

� Age:29.5
� HT: 5'5"
� PSW: 198
� CSW: 153 (1/30/06)
� GW: 135.0 (Reached on 4/5/06)
� Total weight lost=64

WK1: 146.2 (-6.8) 1/6/06
WK2: 144.6 (-1.6) 2/13/06
WK3: 143.4 (-1.2) 2/20/06
WK4: 141.2 (-2.2) 2/28/06
WK5: 141.0 (-0.2) 3/6/06
WK6: 139.4 (-1.6) 3/13/06
WK7: 138.2 (-1.2) 3/20/06
WK8: 136.0 (-2.2) 3/29/06
WK9: 134.8 (-1.2) 4/5/06
WK10: 134.8 (0) 4/12/06
WK11: 134.0 (-0.8) 4/19/06
WK13: ?


current
previous
next
archives
profile
notes
design
guestbook
host
image
email

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from anibow02. Make your own badge here.

amyella
beth's better blog
carrie
caustic musings
deflabbed
fitchick
heather
her muscle fitish
jenn
jessi's 1st challenge
jessi's new challenge
jessi & tom
lia
many fires
mary's blog
pink bunny foo foo
rebecca
renee
sara
skwigg
snackiepoo
stumptuous
supafreak
teresa
Tory
trish

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com