Day's Left until I become Mrs. Smith :)
2003-12-23 at 12:17 p.m.

Yet another entry before the end...

149.5 That is 2.5 lbs down from Thursday was it? That's not that bad. I've been watching what I eat and have been trying to follow the first phase of the South Beach diet while trying to keep track of points for WW. I have finally lost my craving for chocolate - for now. And I'm not as tired, because I've been sleeping better. I've been trying to drink more green tea and getting just about as much water in as I was before vacation. Overall I'm feeling pretty good.

The parents have been sick, so we're going to have a little itty bitty Christmas with me, mom, and my step dad. It's better that way and hasn't been that way in quite a while. Don't get me wrong. I love seeing everyone, but it becomes so stressful that everyone just ends up fighting and being exhausted. We all need to work Christmas Eve and the day after, so we really don't need it, ya know? I hope my mom feels better, she has been suffering from these excruciating headaches (not sure if they are sinus related or not) that rushed her into the ER in the middle of the night for blood tests. We haven't heard anything yet, but I'm worried. Sometimes she can't even talk (thought that could be a blessing sometimes) due to the pain. My step father has a really bad cold. Congested to the pipes! I'll be more than happy to just hang out with them and keep them company.

I just found out that one of my girl friends broke up with her boyfriend this weekend. They have dated a long time, but the long distance and the feeling in her heart told her that she didn't see it going any further than it had, so she ended it this last weekend. We're going to be drinking buddies on New Years night at her best friend�s house!!! We'll hold each other up and give each other a kiss at the end of the night.

You all know that I did the same almost 2 months ago. We're still very close, but the relationship part is over... It will never be the same. But I hope to God we can remain close forever. He is my best friend and I only wish him the best that life has to offer him - though that may not include me - because I will always love him - I'm just not in love with him anymore...:( Hard realization but true.

I'm still getting to know the guy I'm dating and informed my ex of that as well, so that part of my life is good as well. He treats me well and he makes me smile so much my face hurts! HA!

This year has been full of changes and surprises, but all for the better I feel!

Happy Holidays everyone.

~A



Previous | Next

|


(Face painting from dinner at Teatro ZinZanni)

(Engaged 9/16/05)

(Z & A in Leavenworth 12/2004)

(Z & I at Mt. Aix with Bumping Lake behind us)

(Z & A on vacation in BC)

ABOUT ME: A 30 year engaged female trying to build the ultimate body!!! Lean and strong. Fueling my body as needed. I want to challenge myself to see what I can become.

� Age:29.5
� HT: 5'5"
� PSW: 198
� CSW: 153 (1/30/06)
� GW: 135.0 (Reached on 4/5/06)
� Total weight lost=64

WK1: 146.2 (-6.8) 1/6/06
WK2: 144.6 (-1.6) 2/13/06
WK3: 143.4 (-1.2) 2/20/06
WK4: 141.2 (-2.2) 2/28/06
WK5: 141.0 (-0.2) 3/6/06
WK6: 139.4 (-1.6) 3/13/06
WK7: 138.2 (-1.2) 3/20/06
WK8: 136.0 (-2.2) 3/29/06
WK9: 134.8 (-1.2) 4/5/06
WK10: 134.8 (0) 4/12/06
WK11: 134.0 (-0.8) 4/19/06
WK13: ?


current
previous
next
archives
profile
notes
design
guestbook
host
image
email

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from anibow02. Make your own badge here.

amyella
beth's better blog
carrie
caustic musings
deflabbed
fitchick
heather
her muscle fitish
jenn
jessi's 1st challenge
jessi's new challenge
jessi & tom
lia
many fires
mary's blog
pink bunny foo foo
rebecca
renee
sara
skwigg
snackiepoo
stumptuous
supafreak
teresa
Tory
trish

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com