Day's Left until I become Mrs. Smith :)
2005-12-18 at 1:01 a.m.

Is it Christmas yet? Doesn't feel like it...

So far this week:
Saturday 10th - nadda
Sunday 11th - 50 min run & 10 min elliptical
Monday 12th - 30th b-day nadda

Tuesday 13th - nadda

Wednesday 14th - 30 min chest & 30 min running

Thursday 15th - nadda

Friday - 30 min back & 30 min running

Saturday - 30 min shoulders & 30 min running.

My right heel is really sore! It feels bruised, but I know I haven't hit it on anything. It is most likely the running, but I got a new set of N1k3 full shocks today. Z did too. My last pair are still good, but it's about time to try a new pair. My legs have leaned out nicely since I started running again, but the old ankle and foot issues are coming back again. Arrggghhh! I'm keeping up the with lifting and increasing my weight when I can. I feel strong. My back is looking good and so are my shoulders. My biceps are looking not so bad either. I feel confident that they will all look great in my strapless wedding dress ;). I'm going to try my best anyways.

Feeling a bit over whelmed with wedding stuff, work, and I was trying to plan something for New Years since we didn't do anything all that special for my 03th b-day and we're not setting up any decorations for Christmas, but I wasn't getting any help and I finally hit "the wall" and had a break down today. Z said he will start to help and was sorry. I just felt and still do feel totally over whelmed. Things just never seem to end, but I know we're just about all set.

We're meeting with a photographer tomorrow.
We're printing and paying a deposit for the musicians on Monday.
And we're looking at 2 officiants for the wedding.

Little by little things are getting finished, but I feel like it's been all me so far, so I finally "broke" so to speak. I was fine, but then things started to get to me.

My MOH has still yet to have found a dress. It seems every appointment that we set she breaks. I give up. She can wear a sheet for all I can at this point. I've tried. I'm done.

My innovations have not shown up yet, but I'm not sweating it because I haven't gotten all the addresses I need from people yet. I've done all the ones I have in my possession but I need the ones from Z's mom for his side of the family and his younger brother and his best bud.

I feel old and responsible and it doesn't feel like Christmas. AT ALL. Oh well shits got to get done, so it will get done, but it seems that it won't be any fun. Z is trying to help with the pressure and disappointment but I don't know if I'm going to be in the Holiday Spirit this year. At least we got some shopping done for people. We also got some shopping done for our selves :). We rarely go shopping so it was nice to get out and buy what we needed. I also bought Z some new shoes.

Anyways... I should be hitting the hay as I should be getting up soon for working out before the appointment or after. I'm not sure. I need to get my nails painted again with a French Manicure too. It was really nice and lasted for an entire week. It's a decent price and it is nice to be pampered. A little me time.
Looking forward to it.


Previous | Next

|


(Face painting from dinner at Teatro ZinZanni)

(Engaged 9/16/05)

(Z & A in Leavenworth 12/2004)

(Z & I at Mt. Aix with Bumping Lake behind us)

(Z & A on vacation in BC)

ABOUT ME: A 30 year engaged female trying to build the ultimate body!!! Lean and strong. Fueling my body as needed. I want to challenge myself to see what I can become.

� Age:29.5
� HT: 5'5"
� PSW: 198
� CSW: 153 (1/30/06)
� GW: 135.0 (Reached on 4/5/06)
� Total weight lost=64

WK1: 146.2 (-6.8) 1/6/06
WK2: 144.6 (-1.6) 2/13/06
WK3: 143.4 (-1.2) 2/20/06
WK4: 141.2 (-2.2) 2/28/06
WK5: 141.0 (-0.2) 3/6/06
WK6: 139.4 (-1.6) 3/13/06
WK7: 138.2 (-1.2) 3/20/06
WK8: 136.0 (-2.2) 3/29/06
WK9: 134.8 (-1.2) 4/5/06
WK10: 134.8 (0) 4/12/06
WK11: 134.0 (-0.8) 4/19/06
WK13: ?


current
previous
next
archives
profile
notes
design
guestbook
host
image
email

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from anibow02. Make your own badge here.

amyella
beth's better blog
carrie
caustic musings
deflabbed
fitchick
heather
her muscle fitish
jenn
jessi's 1st challenge
jessi's new challenge
jessi & tom
lia
many fires
mary's blog
pink bunny foo foo
rebecca
renee
sara
skwigg
snackiepoo
stumptuous
supafreak
teresa
Tory
trish

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com