Day's Left until I become Mrs. Smith :)
2005-12-13 at 1:54 p.m.

The day after

Back to work and boy and I tired.

Should have gone to bed earlier so that we could have gotten up early to make it to the gym, but oh well. I think I might have a bit of a cold as well. Not feeling all that great.

Had a cleaning at the dentist. Things are looking good there. They scheduled me to get my teeth cleaned two weeks before the weeding so that they will be all sparkly :). They all congratulated me and wished me a happy belated 30th birthday. I got tons of emails from friends that I hadn't even told it was my birthday. It was very thoughtful.

Today is the first day that I've documented my points in foreva! It's time to get back on track. I may not be going to meetings, but I will keep doing the online. I've still got to fit into the dress ya know ;). It fits me perfectly, but I would like to lose a few before so that I can eat, sit and breathe comfortably -hee hee. I'm not planning on wearing any under garments now. The rep said I don't really need it ;). How sweet! Though a corset looks so sexy! Plus it would make me even smaller. The dress looks like it was made for me. Uh other than the fact that I have to wear hooker spiked heels to be tall enough for the hem line! LOL! I'm thinking of going to Fr3dr1ck$ of H011yw00d to check out some of the spike clear 5 inch heels. I don't want a lot of decorations on the heels and I don't want platforms, so this might be my best bet. Oh well I'm going to check out 3b@y as well. I don't want to spend a bunch on my shoes but we'll see.

The invitations haven't shown up yet. As soon as they do I'll have to start addressing them and getting them all stamp.

My lips are soo dry! ARrgggghh! The left side of my bottom lip is cut and it keeps drying out and cracking open when ever I open my mouth OUCH! Oh well, this too will pass...

My reflections on being 30 is I feel much better than I did in my 20's. I have more clarity and I look much HOTTER :). Zac tells me that several times a day. It makes me feel so good, even though I don't always feel sexy. I'm glad he is proud to have my on his arm. My mom tells me I'm beautiful all the time too. All I can say is that clothes look good on me, I'm physically strong, and I feel good. I just wish I wasn't so tired!!!

I feel like getting older will get better and better. I'm looking forward to it. I don't plan on letting myself go anytime soon, so hopefully I'll continue to feel this "good". That's the goal anyways.

I'll get pictures of the dress the next time I go in. I'll have to tell Z a head of time so that he doesn't look at my post. I wouldn't want to ruin the surprise! I'm sure he'll love it though.

Previous | Next

|


(Face painting from dinner at Teatro ZinZanni)

(Engaged 9/16/05)

(Z & A in Leavenworth 12/2004)

(Z & I at Mt. Aix with Bumping Lake behind us)

(Z & A on vacation in BC)

ABOUT ME: A 30 year engaged female trying to build the ultimate body!!! Lean and strong. Fueling my body as needed. I want to challenge myself to see what I can become.

� Age:29.5
� HT: 5'5"
� PSW: 198
� CSW: 153 (1/30/06)
� GW: 135.0 (Reached on 4/5/06)
� Total weight lost=64

WK1: 146.2 (-6.8) 1/6/06
WK2: 144.6 (-1.6) 2/13/06
WK3: 143.4 (-1.2) 2/20/06
WK4: 141.2 (-2.2) 2/28/06
WK5: 141.0 (-0.2) 3/6/06
WK6: 139.4 (-1.6) 3/13/06
WK7: 138.2 (-1.2) 3/20/06
WK8: 136.0 (-2.2) 3/29/06
WK9: 134.8 (-1.2) 4/5/06
WK10: 134.8 (0) 4/12/06
WK11: 134.0 (-0.8) 4/19/06
WK13: ?


current
previous
next
archives
profile
notes
design
guestbook
host
image
email

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from anibow02. Make your own badge here.

amyella
beth's better blog
carrie
caustic musings
deflabbed
fitchick
heather
her muscle fitish
jenn
jessi's 1st challenge
jessi's new challenge
jessi & tom
lia
many fires
mary's blog
pink bunny foo foo
rebecca
renee
sara
skwigg
snackiepoo
stumptuous
supafreak
teresa
Tory
trish

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com