Day's Left until I become Mrs. Smith :)
2003-11-13 at 2:46 p.m.

H -E-L-L-O

Hello All,

Yeah, yeah, I know it's been a while, but there have been major changes in my life and I'm still stabilizing...

I'm doing better. Getting used to the quietness of the house. I've been catching up with old friends I haven't seen all summer.

I've been working out at least 6 days a week. I've been drinking too much. But I have been trying to get my water in... I've been eating ok, but not great. I haven't weighed myself in 2 weeks, kind of scared to do it on Friday, but I must know where I am. My clothes don't feel any tighter, but I need to get on the scale anyways.

Saturday I'm going to try to get back on play, but I'm supposed to catch up with my very pregnant girl friend and another friend, so I don't know if that will be possible with going to Bahama Breeze and all... But I fight a noble fight, K?

I'm feeling very achy and my throat is raw again... I have not been able to shake this drainage thing yet! Darn it!

I've got a few ideas for a new layout, but I'm not sure a blogger template will work on a diaryland online journal... I'll see if I have sometime to fiddle with it tonight though...

I may make a second trip to the gym tonight. I originally planned on trying to do double cardio sessions all week, but that didn't happen. Maybe next week. Monday through Friday.

I'm probably going to moms tonight for dinner again - can't seem to get enough of the home cooking :). She enjoys having me there so that she can make sure I'm doing okay. She wanted me to move back in for a while. I told her that the novelty of having me at home will wear off soon enough and we'll be at each others throats so it's best if I stay at my own home and just spend almost all my other hours there - oh and with my friends. God, I just realized I barely hung out with anyone of my really good friends this summer due to my Prozac induced haze... How sad... Well hopefully my life is back on track and I haven't gained too many pounds. Wish me luck!



Previous | Next

|


(Face painting from dinner at Teatro ZinZanni)

(Engaged 9/16/05)

(Z & A in Leavenworth 12/2004)

(Z & I at Mt. Aix with Bumping Lake behind us)

(Z & A on vacation in BC)

ABOUT ME: A 30 year engaged female trying to build the ultimate body!!! Lean and strong. Fueling my body as needed. I want to challenge myself to see what I can become.

� Age:29.5
� HT: 5'5"
� PSW: 198
� CSW: 153 (1/30/06)
� GW: 135.0 (Reached on 4/5/06)
� Total weight lost=64

WK1: 146.2 (-6.8) 1/6/06
WK2: 144.6 (-1.6) 2/13/06
WK3: 143.4 (-1.2) 2/20/06
WK4: 141.2 (-2.2) 2/28/06
WK5: 141.0 (-0.2) 3/6/06
WK6: 139.4 (-1.6) 3/13/06
WK7: 138.2 (-1.2) 3/20/06
WK8: 136.0 (-2.2) 3/29/06
WK9: 134.8 (-1.2) 4/5/06
WK10: 134.8 (0) 4/12/06
WK11: 134.0 (-0.8) 4/19/06
WK13: ?


current
previous
next
archives
profile
notes
design
guestbook
host
image
email

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from anibow02. Make your own badge here.

amyella
beth's better blog
carrie
caustic musings
deflabbed
fitchick
heather
her muscle fitish
jenn
jessi's 1st challenge
jessi's new challenge
jessi & tom
lia
many fires
mary's blog
pink bunny foo foo
rebecca
renee
sara
skwigg
snackiepoo
stumptuous
supafreak
teresa
Tory
trish

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com