Day's Left until I become Mrs. Smith :)
2005-08-24 at 10:39 a.m.

6 Business Days Until Vacation

155.0 evening at the gym, 1 towel, after eating all day and working out.

156.0 this morning after eating breakfast, coffee, water and working out 60 minutes of step mill and 60 minutes of weight lifting WTF?!

My body makes no sense... Oh well moving on.

Trying to get my butt back into gear. I've been documenting my food as best as I can, but the workouts just started to get back into line after feeling and still feeling like crap. I work up at 5:40AM this morning just to ensure that I could fit in both workouts this morning since I was driving to work by my self. Z had things to do around the house this morn so I was a loner. I did 60 minutes of cardio and lifting so I'm pretty proud of myself. Plus I get to head home right after work. Well... I need to stop off and pick up some food from the store, but then I get to go home :). It's pretty exciting when we usually are doing our second round at the gym at that time. I might even have time to prep dinner. YAY! It's the little stuff I tell ya ;). OOohh and I can do laundry. I need to wash and dry the sheets. I really love the smell and feel of clean sheets. We were running around this last weekend so I didn't have time. Food, cooking, and laundry. My I'm an exciting girl these days! NOT! :) At least the little things bring me happiness. It makes me happy to make our little nest nice for us to hang out in. Silly but true.

Uggh still tired. I've updated my food. I'm going to try to stick to the 3 meals and one late evening snack rule today to see how that goes. I did really well so I'm going to try to do it again. I had issues when I was on WW with having too many low point snacks around me at all times because I would just want to eat them all even if I wasn't hungry and all before lunch LOL! So all I have is a 1un@ bar - only 180 calories - not bad as Balance bars is what we were eating before and they are 190 (low carb)-210. I'll eat that at around 5pm to tie me over on the drive home to the store and then thru the cooking of dinner without hopefully snacking along the way. I might have a glass of wine though. I'm really enjoying that lately. We'll have more after I go to the store, so everything should workout nicely. If they goes as planned. We'll see. 6 business days until vacation! WOOT!

Friday 26th - 4:30AM 3.31 mile run on treadmill and 30 minutes on elliptical with arms

Saturday -

Sunday -

Monday -

Tuesday - evening 20 minutes on elliptical with arms and 40 minutes on step mill.

Wednseday - 60 minutes on step mill and 60 minutes lifting weights full body.

Thursday - TBD

Previous | Next

|


(Face painting from dinner at Teatro ZinZanni)

(Engaged 9/16/05)

(Z & A in Leavenworth 12/2004)

(Z & I at Mt. Aix with Bumping Lake behind us)

(Z & A on vacation in BC)

ABOUT ME: A 30 year engaged female trying to build the ultimate body!!! Lean and strong. Fueling my body as needed. I want to challenge myself to see what I can become.

� Age:29.5
� HT: 5'5"
� PSW: 198
� CSW: 153 (1/30/06)
� GW: 135.0 (Reached on 4/5/06)
� Total weight lost=64

WK1: 146.2 (-6.8) 1/6/06
WK2: 144.6 (-1.6) 2/13/06
WK3: 143.4 (-1.2) 2/20/06
WK4: 141.2 (-2.2) 2/28/06
WK5: 141.0 (-0.2) 3/6/06
WK6: 139.4 (-1.6) 3/13/06
WK7: 138.2 (-1.2) 3/20/06
WK8: 136.0 (-2.2) 3/29/06
WK9: 134.8 (-1.2) 4/5/06
WK10: 134.8 (0) 4/12/06
WK11: 134.0 (-0.8) 4/19/06
WK13: ?


current
previous
next
archives
profile
notes
design
guestbook
host
image
email

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from anibow02. Make your own badge here.

amyella
beth's better blog
carrie
caustic musings
deflabbed
fitchick
heather
her muscle fitish
jenn
jessi's 1st challenge
jessi's new challenge
jessi & tom
lia
many fires
mary's blog
pink bunny foo foo
rebecca
renee
sara
skwigg
snackiepoo
stumptuous
supafreak
teresa
Tory
trish

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com