Day's Left until I become Mrs. Smith :)
2004-08-23 at 9:59 a.m.

The Monday after.

Had a great weekend, but I'm a little sleepy ;).

I decided to run 9 miles on Thursday and went to the gym on Friday morning before I did yard work and took off to Spokane. I rested on Saturday and Sunday, but I need to do my long run (11 miles) today some time. I got to figure out how I'm going to do that and go to dinner at my parents with Z. I'm sure things will work themselves out.

I forgot my water bottle and I'm feeling a wee bit dehydrated - great. Oh well. Over with TOM. Thank goodness! Feeling no bloat and I'm down about 4 lbs, now I just need to keep on track with my morning rituals of going to the gym and running at night. I didn't get up this morning because I went to bed late and I will be doing my long run tonight. I'll be back in the gym tomorrow morning.

My baby will be leaving me pretty soon for 5 weeks! Booo hoo. Trying not to think about it, but it's coming up so quick. I'll just have to stay busy and see if I can get the few lbs I've gained off while he is gone so when he comes back he won't be able to keep his hands off of me. Well he already is like that but even more so! That's if I don't try to visit him there. I'll have to do more research. I've never been, so I am interested, but it would be more so to see my sweetie. I've got camping with friends and NY to look forward to as well, so I've got a few things to keep my busy while he is gone along with my running schedule. I'll probably spend a lot of time with my parents as well. Got to stay busy so I don't think about it. I'm so going to miss him! How on earth am I going to sleep? yogurt and microwave popcorn here I come. No need to cook or make special dinners for my self. Back to the old plan or else crash mom's place for dinner heh. I'm sure she'll love that.

Workout log:

Thursday 9 mile run

Friday

30 minutes weight lifting

30 minutes elliptical

Saturday rest

Sunday rest

Monday rest



Previous | Next

|


(Face painting from dinner at Teatro ZinZanni)

(Engaged 9/16/05)

(Z & A in Leavenworth 12/2004)

(Z & I at Mt. Aix with Bumping Lake behind us)

(Z & A on vacation in BC)

ABOUT ME: A 30 year engaged female trying to build the ultimate body!!! Lean and strong. Fueling my body as needed. I want to challenge myself to see what I can become.

� Age:29.5
� HT: 5'5"
� PSW: 198
� CSW: 153 (1/30/06)
� GW: 135.0 (Reached on 4/5/06)
� Total weight lost=64

WK1: 146.2 (-6.8) 1/6/06
WK2: 144.6 (-1.6) 2/13/06
WK3: 143.4 (-1.2) 2/20/06
WK4: 141.2 (-2.2) 2/28/06
WK5: 141.0 (-0.2) 3/6/06
WK6: 139.4 (-1.6) 3/13/06
WK7: 138.2 (-1.2) 3/20/06
WK8: 136.0 (-2.2) 3/29/06
WK9: 134.8 (-1.2) 4/5/06
WK10: 134.8 (0) 4/12/06
WK11: 134.0 (-0.8) 4/19/06
WK13: ?


current
previous
next
archives
profile
notes
design
guestbook
host
image
email

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from anibow02. Make your own badge here.

amyella
beth's better blog
carrie
caustic musings
deflabbed
fitchick
heather
her muscle fitish
jenn
jessi's 1st challenge
jessi's new challenge
jessi & tom
lia
many fires
mary's blog
pink bunny foo foo
rebecca
renee
sara
skwigg
snackiepoo
stumptuous
supafreak
teresa
Tory
trish

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com