Day's Left until I become Mrs. Smith :)
2005-08-19 at 1:08 p.m.

TGIF!!! Yawn.

155.0 on the home scale, so that might actually be less on the gym scale.

This was post workout, no water and after a small BM.

Ran 3.31 miles this morning in 30 minutes. Started at 6.0, 6.2, 6.5, 6.7, 6.9, 7.0, and then finished at 7.2. I was trucking. I didn't have my music but the gym was playing some decent stuff so I was alright or the running would have been arduous. Then I finished off with 30 minutes on the elliptical with arms. I did all this at 5AM! Yup, I knew that if I didn't get my workout in early I wouldn't. I had 2 projects to do early this AM so I woke up at 4:40am and tip toed out. Z didn't even hear me :).

The projects went well, but not without a hitch ;). Oh well learning experiences right?

Already feeling tired since I still had a really hard time sleeping and remember looking at the clock last at 1:49AM :(.

My back is really hurting me still after being really stubborn and lifting a fully laden network switch by myself as I was trying to mount it in a rack in an awkward position without pinching and network cables. It was really hard but I refused to stop and wouldn't ask for help and now I'm hurt... It feels like someone hit me with a 2x4. It hurt right after my workout as I sat back in my seat to drive home. It still hurts. Right after I did it, it hurt to take breaths, is that bad? ;) Z was pissed at me, but oh well. To late. I still went to the gym that night too. Z calls me his little toughie. DAMN STRAIGHT! I got to get this excess weight off man! ;p

We went to dinner with my mom and she complimented Z profusely! He has lost a ton of weight and she was very impressed. She also said I looked like I lost a few and that she can always tell when I gain a few too... yadda yadda. Then later she did the feel the tummy and sides to ensure that I was not bumpy with fat LOL! Z actually got to see it this time heh. At least she did it when I was standing and I was opening the truck to the SUV so I was stretched out and there wasn't a ripple in sight! YAY! Then she said I was "hot" tee hee. Crazy to hear your mother say that. I take everything she says with a grain of salt because she could just as easily tear me down my grabbing my thigh and saying "WHY SO BIG?", but that is another story.

TGIF! Probably heading to OR this weekend, but maybe staying here and having Z's parents come stay w/us. Still pending.


Previous | Next

|


(Face painting from dinner at Teatro ZinZanni)

(Engaged 9/16/05)

(Z & A in Leavenworth 12/2004)

(Z & I at Mt. Aix with Bumping Lake behind us)

(Z & A on vacation in BC)

ABOUT ME: A 30 year engaged female trying to build the ultimate body!!! Lean and strong. Fueling my body as needed. I want to challenge myself to see what I can become.

� Age:29.5
� HT: 5'5"
� PSW: 198
� CSW: 153 (1/30/06)
� GW: 135.0 (Reached on 4/5/06)
� Total weight lost=64

WK1: 146.2 (-6.8) 1/6/06
WK2: 144.6 (-1.6) 2/13/06
WK3: 143.4 (-1.2) 2/20/06
WK4: 141.2 (-2.2) 2/28/06
WK5: 141.0 (-0.2) 3/6/06
WK6: 139.4 (-1.6) 3/13/06
WK7: 138.2 (-1.2) 3/20/06
WK8: 136.0 (-2.2) 3/29/06
WK9: 134.8 (-1.2) 4/5/06
WK10: 134.8 (0) 4/12/06
WK11: 134.0 (-0.8) 4/19/06
WK13: ?


current
previous
next
archives
profile
notes
design
guestbook
host
image
email

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from anibow02. Make your own badge here.

amyella
beth's better blog
carrie
caustic musings
deflabbed
fitchick
heather
her muscle fitish
jenn
jessi's 1st challenge
jessi's new challenge
jessi & tom
lia
many fires
mary's blog
pink bunny foo foo
rebecca
renee
sara
skwigg
snackiepoo
stumptuous
supafreak
teresa
Tory
trish

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com