Day's Left until I become Mrs. Smith :)
2005-08-13 at 11:11 p.m.

Looking good... Feeling alright

Well I've got it were I want it for now.

How's it look? ;)

I like it.

No workout this morning. I got up and made a protein shake, started the laundry, dishwasher, and cut the grass or and made the guys breakfast. Then showered and drove to get my eyeliner tattooed. It wasn't so bad. It actually tickeled for a bit but then it started to burn and feel like hamburger. She said that was about the time to stop since the skin wasn't going to absorb any more color until the next touchup the next time. They were a little swollen but when I got home I laid down with ice and it went down nicely. So far so good. I want the line a bit thicker but we can put more color in next time and make it thicker but still make it look natural. I think it looks very natuarl and nice. Can't wait to see what it looks like all heals. The eye brows are doing great. Lightening up a bit so I'm not feeling so weird going out in public. All the chores are pretty much done so I can play tomorrow if I feel like it.
It was very hot today and it made me grumpy not to mention I got caught in traffic on the way to my appointment and it took me double the time to get back. My eyes really started to burn by the time I got home. It's nice and cool now. I just got done stir frying up more veggies from mom's garden and making some rice. Yummy and very low calories when you load up on the greens. Calories are still good for the day though I had 2 more cookies and a beer today. I guess I felt I deserve it because I was feeling bad that I had to stay in on a nice day :(. Oh well. There is always tomorrow.
I'll be hopefully fitting in a workout tomorrow if my eyes feel up to it - meaning they aren't too swollen. I don't know how it will feel to get sweat in them. It would probably sting right now. That's the main reason why I didn't go today not to mention I didn't want them to swell up even more.
Tomorrows another day.

Previous | Next

|


(Face painting from dinner at Teatro ZinZanni)

(Engaged 9/16/05)

(Z & A in Leavenworth 12/2004)

(Z & I at Mt. Aix with Bumping Lake behind us)

(Z & A on vacation in BC)

ABOUT ME: A 30 year engaged female trying to build the ultimate body!!! Lean and strong. Fueling my body as needed. I want to challenge myself to see what I can become.

� Age:29.5
� HT: 5'5"
� PSW: 198
� CSW: 153 (1/30/06)
� GW: 135.0 (Reached on 4/5/06)
� Total weight lost=64

WK1: 146.2 (-6.8) 1/6/06
WK2: 144.6 (-1.6) 2/13/06
WK3: 143.4 (-1.2) 2/20/06
WK4: 141.2 (-2.2) 2/28/06
WK5: 141.0 (-0.2) 3/6/06
WK6: 139.4 (-1.6) 3/13/06
WK7: 138.2 (-1.2) 3/20/06
WK8: 136.0 (-2.2) 3/29/06
WK9: 134.8 (-1.2) 4/5/06
WK10: 134.8 (0) 4/12/06
WK11: 134.0 (-0.8) 4/19/06
WK13: ?


current
previous
next
archives
profile
notes
design
guestbook
host
image
email

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from anibow02. Make your own badge here.

amyella
beth's better blog
carrie
caustic musings
deflabbed
fitchick
heather
her muscle fitish
jenn
jessi's 1st challenge
jessi's new challenge
jessi & tom
lia
many fires
mary's blog
pink bunny foo foo
rebecca
renee
sara
skwigg
snackiepoo
stumptuous
supafreak
teresa
Tory
trish

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com