Day's Left until I become Mrs. Smith :)
2004-07-07 at 6:41 p.m.

Back on track...so far

I've been on plan for two days so far and have documented every point that enters my mouth. I'm actually at only 14.5 points so far and I've already had my dinner and such so I guess I'll have to make some points up with a snack. I still want to stay below 20 points a day though. I've already dropped .8 between yesterday and today. I'm not sure what the official weigh in was on Sunday when we got back after a week of lots and lots of eating what I pretty much wanted but within reason sort of if that makes sense. I gained probably about 2-3 lbs, but I'm sure I'll get those back off soon as long as I stay OP.

Did another hour on the elliptical. Same as yesterday. I've decided I'm going to go back to doing a bit more cardio for a bit and throw in some weights once I get the clean eating thing down to a routine again. I might even try to run the 8 mile loop with my mom at the waterfront tomorrow. I'm sure it will be a struggle, but I'll pace myself. Plus it would be a great opportunity to spend time with my mom. I know she misses our Sunday runs but I've been busy with Z. She's been very understanding but I've been feeling bad about not spending barely any time with her so I'm going down south after work and will plan on waking up early just for her. She has the day off so we can spend a mother and daughter day. Maybe she'll make some really good spicy veggie tofu soup afterwards. I really, really miss that every Sunday. I would usually take the leftovers home and eat the soup for a week. We'll see. She might have plans for all I know since I've been otherwise occupied every Sunday for the last 4 months or so.

Just trying to keep on, keeping on. I'm still researching a new dr. for a new prescription of pills. I don't really want to do it right now since we have plans to backpack this weekend and maybe next. I don't want to be bleeding while up in the mountains and having to dispose or carry the stuff back out with me EEEWWWW! So I'll probably put if off for a while. It will take a couple of months for my body and emotions to regulate themselves with the new pills anyways, so I guess I can take my time for now.

It's going to be a long night as I have to drive to my home after I get off at 11:30pm and then I have to try to sleep without my baby :(.



Previous | Next

|


(Face painting from dinner at Teatro ZinZanni)

(Engaged 9/16/05)

(Z & A in Leavenworth 12/2004)

(Z & I at Mt. Aix with Bumping Lake behind us)

(Z & A on vacation in BC)

ABOUT ME: A 30 year engaged female trying to build the ultimate body!!! Lean and strong. Fueling my body as needed. I want to challenge myself to see what I can become.

� Age:29.5
� HT: 5'5"
� PSW: 198
� CSW: 153 (1/30/06)
� GW: 135.0 (Reached on 4/5/06)
� Total weight lost=64

WK1: 146.2 (-6.8) 1/6/06
WK2: 144.6 (-1.6) 2/13/06
WK3: 143.4 (-1.2) 2/20/06
WK4: 141.2 (-2.2) 2/28/06
WK5: 141.0 (-0.2) 3/6/06
WK6: 139.4 (-1.6) 3/13/06
WK7: 138.2 (-1.2) 3/20/06
WK8: 136.0 (-2.2) 3/29/06
WK9: 134.8 (-1.2) 4/5/06
WK10: 134.8 (0) 4/12/06
WK11: 134.0 (-0.8) 4/19/06
WK13: ?


current
previous
next
archives
profile
notes
design
guestbook
host
image
email

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from anibow02. Make your own badge here.

amyella
beth's better blog
carrie
caustic musings
deflabbed
fitchick
heather
her muscle fitish
jenn
jessi's 1st challenge
jessi's new challenge
jessi & tom
lia
many fires
mary's blog
pink bunny foo foo
rebecca
renee
sara
skwigg
snackiepoo
stumptuous
supafreak
teresa
Tory
trish

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com