Day's Left until I become Mrs. Smith :)
2004-05-14 at 12:31 p.m.

Chillin...

Sarah said a mouth full when she said "Building burn, People die, but real love is forever..."

I truly feel that if I were to die tomorrow I would feel that I lived a good life, I worked hard, did the best that I could do, and that I would die happy, because I finally found true love. Zac has changed my outlook on life. I read previous entries in this journal and see this fact verbalized right before my eyes.

It's strange when I think about it. My spirit feels lighter. My shoulders are not as tense. I smile a lot more. Z saw a picture of me as a little girl and said how it looks just like me because I have a HUGE smile on my face. There was another picture of me during my teens that didn't look like me, because I have this little insecure smile on my face. It's actually a VERY fake smile on my face. I look scared to me. I just realized how many years I was unhappy. I hated taking pictures and hating smiling period! Now I smile all of the time. I feel that it represents how happy I am now in my life and I want people to see it. Be drawn to it. To want it for themselves. In the first weeks that Zac and I were dating exclusively my face hurt, because I smiled so much heh. Now it comes very naturally. I love that!

I'm still the same person, but it's like I'm looking through rose colored lenses, ya know? I still get stressed. Get uptight. Have lingering things that need to be delt with in my life that I have been procrastinating on, but I'm still very, very happy. Weird huh? *smirk* Last night I was tweaking a bit while trying to rush around to get ready and out the door to go to dinner at my parents house with Z and then I wanted everything to be perfect during dinner, because that is what I do *giggle* but Z stopped me, kissed and hugged me and told me everything was good and to not worry. I actually felt my body ease a bit. Not completely, but enough to ease me nerves for the evening. By later on that evening I all but completely forgot about my nagging issues.

I'm looking forward to the weekend. Z's bro M is coming down today sometime, so it should be a busy, fun, late nights, and lots of drinking tee hee. I'm sure we'll get some exercise in there as well. Not to worried about it though. Starting next week I Will get my lazy but up to work out in the morning when Z gets up, because I really don't have any excuse now that I don't have to be into work until 3pm. I'll miss getting off at the same time Z gets off, but I'm sure I'll adapt just fine. Today is another beautiful day. Can't wait to get off and enjoy it.

Have a good one :).



Previous | Next

|


(Face painting from dinner at Teatro ZinZanni)

(Engaged 9/16/05)

(Z & A in Leavenworth 12/2004)

(Z & I at Mt. Aix with Bumping Lake behind us)

(Z & A on vacation in BC)

ABOUT ME: A 30 year engaged female trying to build the ultimate body!!! Lean and strong. Fueling my body as needed. I want to challenge myself to see what I can become.

� Age:29.5
� HT: 5'5"
� PSW: 198
� CSW: 153 (1/30/06)
� GW: 135.0 (Reached on 4/5/06)
� Total weight lost=64

WK1: 146.2 (-6.8) 1/6/06
WK2: 144.6 (-1.6) 2/13/06
WK3: 143.4 (-1.2) 2/20/06
WK4: 141.2 (-2.2) 2/28/06
WK5: 141.0 (-0.2) 3/6/06
WK6: 139.4 (-1.6) 3/13/06
WK7: 138.2 (-1.2) 3/20/06
WK8: 136.0 (-2.2) 3/29/06
WK9: 134.8 (-1.2) 4/5/06
WK10: 134.8 (0) 4/12/06
WK11: 134.0 (-0.8) 4/19/06
WK13: ?


current
previous
next
archives
profile
notes
design
guestbook
host
image
email

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from anibow02. Make your own badge here.

amyella
beth's better blog
carrie
caustic musings
deflabbed
fitchick
heather
her muscle fitish
jenn
jessi's 1st challenge
jessi's new challenge
jessi & tom
lia
many fires
mary's blog
pink bunny foo foo
rebecca
renee
sara
skwigg
snackiepoo
stumptuous
supafreak
teresa
Tory
trish

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com