Day's Left until I become Mrs. Smith :)
2006-04-26 at 9:49 a.m.

Tick tock, tick tock - 2 business days left

Doing better ;). We're making it through the lack of sleep and tons of things to still do, but we're so busy that it's hard to find the time to fit it in. We're both excited and can't wait for the honeymoon. Heck we're excited for normalcy to return to our lives as well ;).

I didn't workout yesterday afternoon. I worked out in the PM instead with my GF from Guam and Z. It was nice.

PM - 30 minutes lifting for back
PM - 30 minutes running 9-10 minute miles. The good news is that my hip didn't hurt during my run. YAY!

Today:
AF - 30 minutes lifting for legs
AF - 30 minutes step mill
AF - 30 minutes running

Feeling good. I'm trying to add more protein to each meal and add a tbsp of peanut butter here and there but I'm not tracking food right now as I feel I might be compelled to keep the cals down and I can't really afford to lose anymore weight right before the wedding. I still feel leaner than ever before which is awesome. I'm sure I'm still burning body fat right now. I've basically cut my cardio in half but I lift my normal 30 - 50 minutes to keep the muscle. I've been trying to eat every 2 hours, but sometimes I eat every 3 - 4 hours. I'm still making high protein and complex carb choices whenever possible though. I'm doing alright on the water but I need to drink more.

I'm going to make a list of all the things I need for the wedding so that I can use it as my check list when we pack up. I also need to make a list of the things that need to packed for vacation. I'm going to try to get off early so that Z and I can go shopping for vacation clothes. I seriously have nothing that will fit. Not a pair of shorts, capri's, or a camisole. Everything is way too big, so I need to get a few things. The most important purchase will be a few bikini's ;). I can't wait!

I'm sorry I still haven't posted my before, during and after pictures, but things have been hectic and crazy. I'm going to download them to my Fl1ck3r account and add my bachelorett party pics there too if my MOH has her camera on hand to download them. I'm looking forward to seeing them ;).

Anyways time is winding down, things are slowly getting done and it's just about time. THANK GOD! ;P

I don't even know how to sign my new name yet LOL! Oh well I still have time.

I lub joo baby and can't wait to be married to you. I really can't :).

2 more business days!!! ;p

Previous | Next

|


(Face painting from dinner at Teatro ZinZanni)

(Engaged 9/16/05)

(Z & A in Leavenworth 12/2004)

(Z & I at Mt. Aix with Bumping Lake behind us)

(Z & A on vacation in BC)

ABOUT ME: A 30 year engaged female trying to build the ultimate body!!! Lean and strong. Fueling my body as needed. I want to challenge myself to see what I can become.

� Age:29.5
� HT: 5'5"
� PSW: 198
� CSW: 153 (1/30/06)
� GW: 135.0 (Reached on 4/5/06)
� Total weight lost=64

WK1: 146.2 (-6.8) 1/6/06
WK2: 144.6 (-1.6) 2/13/06
WK3: 143.4 (-1.2) 2/20/06
WK4: 141.2 (-2.2) 2/28/06
WK5: 141.0 (-0.2) 3/6/06
WK6: 139.4 (-1.6) 3/13/06
WK7: 138.2 (-1.2) 3/20/06
WK8: 136.0 (-2.2) 3/29/06
WK9: 134.8 (-1.2) 4/5/06
WK10: 134.8 (0) 4/12/06
WK11: 134.0 (-0.8) 4/19/06
WK13: ?


current
previous
next
archives
profile
notes
design
guestbook
host
image
email

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from anibow02. Make your own badge here.

amyella
beth's better blog
carrie
caustic musings
deflabbed
fitchick
heather
her muscle fitish
jenn
jessi's 1st challenge
jessi's new challenge
jessi & tom
lia
many fires
mary's blog
pink bunny foo foo
rebecca
renee
sara
skwigg
snackiepoo
stumptuous
supafreak
teresa
Tory
trish

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com